where is my husband jor

Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-04-2009 01:52 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 01:51 PM mazi that thing don't be shy...lets hear it![]() where is my husband jor ![]() ![]()
is mazi and chrisss oooooh sory i no mention her ooo Reply
i secretly admire SWEETRA for her beauty,WELLI for her reasonable contributions,AKPAN01 for her friendly attitude,my main guy KOOLESTSMITH for for his honest contributions,the list goes on and on,brb to continue the list, Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
they are akamu case.....wait lemme get my rambazoka! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-04-2009 02:03 PM i secretly admire SWEETRA for her beauty,WELLI for her reasonable contributions,AKPAN01 for her friendly attitude,my main guy KOOLESTSMITH for for his honest contributions,the list goes on and on,brb to continue the list, e no dey secret again oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
she is not here. why? Reply
dey will soon get here.....lol Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rbest on 29-04-2009 01:59 PM is mazi and chrisss oooooh sory i no mention her ooo wetin mazi nd chris do na
Quote from: mazi on 29-04-2009 12:57 PM Quote from: rbest on 29-04-2009 12:52 PM baby u know i admire vivi/sammy and my self as a flower they will use u for there weddinglmfaoooo! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-04-2009 01:55 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-04-2009 01:52 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 01:51 PM mazi that thing don't be shy...lets hear it![]() where is my husband jor ![]() ![]() im here baby, who is looking for ya trouble? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
there u go again, i no want her bombooo, abi anytin dey? Reply
dis flower again Reply
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-04-2009 02:03 PM i secretly admire SWEETRA for her beauty,WELLI for her reasonable contributions,AKPAN01 for her friendly attitude,my main guy KOOLESTSMITH for for his honest contributions,the list goes on and on,brb to continue the list, u no dey talk true.oya confess ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i admire u all on naijapals even if we re not pals on this site,u have in one way or the other help me in reducing my boredom,just keep on doing what u all know how to do best,luv u all!!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Ibobo e don do,no cum bak ok ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-04-2009 02:12 PM i admire u all on naijapals even if we re not pals on this site,u have in one way or the other help me in reducing my boredom,just keep on doing what u all know how to do best,luv u all!!! when they are looking for guys that will work on new horses, u are complaining of boredom ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-04-2009 02:03 PM i secretly admire SWEETRA for her beauty,WELLI for her reasonable contributions,AKPAN01 for her friendly attitude,my main guy KOOLESTSMITH for for his honest contributions,the list goes on and on,brb to continue the list, u no dey talk true.oya confess ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 02:14 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-04-2009 02:12 PM i admire u all on naijapals even if we re not pals on this site,u have in one way or the other help me in reducing my boredom,just keep on doing what u all know how to do best,luv u all!!! when they are looking for guys that will work on new horses, u are complaining of boredom ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-04-2009 02:14 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 29-04-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-04-2009 02:03 PM i secretly admire SWEETRA for her beauty,WELLI for her reasonable contributions,AKPAN01 for her friendly attitude,my main guy KOOLESTSMITH for for his honest contributions,the list goes on and on,brb to continue the list, u no dey talk true.oya confess ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos