tripple2love at 27-01-2013 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
To God be the glory. Just Like yestday when it all started. Hmmmmm, dont just know how to thank God for this besutiful thing He has done for me. The whole Journey on what am thanking God for started on December 10, 2009. It was an interesting offer given to me by a very close friend. He told me that if i should be consistence in it, i will enjoy the venture very well. Like play like play i started it without putting more interest in it, Cos the guy that show me the way then never tried to encourage me again. Just left me on my own [ OYO]. But through the grace of God, I do exploit. Starting from scratch, to a low level. I was in that stage of my life trying to meet up with ppl i met and even people that met me, but due to my own carelessnes, For almost a year before God answer my prayers again and lift me up than my enemies. I made many profit on this offer and graduate to a more prestigious level. Due to the fact that i am used to the business, it never took me more than Four months before i attain my present position. In a nut shell.............. . . . . . From new being .. . . . . To upcoming, . . . . Then to Naijapals ADDICT. He no easy. Praise! Praise!! Praise The Lord.....
I am thinking about how to stop thinking.
Posted: at 27-01-2013 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
tripple2love at 28-01-2013 03:13 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: tripple2love on 27-01-2013 10:41 PM
To God be the glory. Just Like yestday when it all started. Hmmmmm, dont just know how to thank God for this besutiful thing He has done for me. The whole Journey on what am thanking God for started on December 10, 2009. It was an interesting offer given to me by a very close friend. He told me that if i should be consistence in it, i will enjoy the venture very well. Like play like play i started it without putting more interest in it, Cos the guy that show me the way then never tried to encourage me again. Just left me on my own [ OYO]. But through the grace of God, I do exploit. Starting from scratch, to a low level. I was in that stage of my life trying to meet up with ppl i met and even people that met me, but due to my own carelessnes, For almost a year before God answer my prayers again and lift me up than my enemies. I made many profit on this offer and graduate to a more prestigious level. Due to the fact that i am used to the business, it never took me more than Four months before i attain my present position. In a nut shell.............. . . . . . From new being .. . . . . To upcoming, . . . . Then to Naijapals ADDICT. He no easy. Praise! Praise!! Praise The Lord.....
Posted: at 28-01-2013 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
tripple2love at 28-01-2013 07:03 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: globala on 28-01-2013 04:25 PM
hmmmmm, poster i tut u want to share with us how u went to libya by road, and how u drank ur girlfriend urine on the way to libya!
Chai!! I believe u are talking from experince, cos is the first time i will be reading this kind of road journey experience to libya. I thank God for ya life say dem no catch u do rituals. I for no kno u now. Pele e.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac