CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS FROM THIS PROTEST
CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS FROM THIS PROTEST I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Is Fashola supervising the protest?
Na wa o Reply
Politics could be a very lucrative business when the greater part masses treat national issues with non-chalance. A 4billion Naira mansion for the First Lady? I think that is preposterously outrageous. Nigerians have to come out in large numbers to protect against this madness. Anyone in any of the governmental offices should consider his/herself as the people's servant, and shouldn't feel privileged to amass the nation's wealth to his/her family. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes do ur thg women. We dn't take nonsense lies again. Reply
IF THIS HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY IS AVAILABLE, WHICH OF COURSE WE ALL KNOW IT IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. WHY NOT USE IT TO ALLEVIATE THE HARDSHIP OF POOR INNOCENT NIGERIANS? WHAT WILL AN INDIVIDUAL DO WITH A ₦4 BILLION HOUSE? WHY CAN'T PEOPLE BE HUMANE? INNOCENT NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING AND DYING IN POVERTY, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES, EXPENSIVE ITEMS EVEN FOOD TO EAT IS A WAR, TEACHERS STRIKING, POOR HEALTH CARE, POOR INFRASTRUCTURE, POOR EDUCATION FACILITIES, POOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY, POOR WATER SUPPLY, AND SOMEONE WANTS A HOUSE WORTH BILLIONS OF NAIRA, ON WHAT BASES? HOW CAN THESE SO CALLED PEOPLE IN POWER BE SO SELFISH, HEARTLESS, EVIL AND CARELESS WITHOUT THE FEAR OF GOD IN THEM WHILE DEALING WITH OTHER PEOPLE? THIS IS NOT HOW TO TREAT PEOPLE ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY CALL YOU THEIR LEADER. WHY NOT USE THIS HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO BETTER POOR PEOPLE'S LIVES? IMAGINE A WOMAN WHOSE HUSBAND IS A PUBLIC SERVANT TO LIVE IN A HOUSE WORTH ₦4 BILLION. WE NIGERIANS ARE BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH ABUNDANCE OF RESOURCES IN OUR COUNTRY THAT PROVIDE US WITH MONEY, BUT WE ARE TOO UNGRATEFUL TO GOD AND WE HAVE NO REGARDS FOR HUMANITY. THIS IS A "MOTHER" WHO IS SUPPOSE TO KNOW THAT INNOCENT NIGERIAN CHILDREN LIVE UNDER THE BRIDGES AND HAVE NO HOMES TO LIVE, STILL SHE WANTS A ₦4 BILLION HOUSE. WHY NOT USE THIS MONEY TO BUILD HOUSES FOR POOR PEOPLE TO LIVE AT LEAST? IT’S A SHAME. THE JUDGMENT OF GOD IS UNAVOIDABLE. Reply
7th to comment Reply
e don happen..ok Reply
Only in nigeria Reply![]() ![]()
I can't see the role she has so far played in the country.This is another way of stealling from the masses., Reply
i dey dance Knighthouse general PHENOM ShukuBamBam ft Ms Iye as i dey read dis news Reply
Quote from: Xsey4u on 14-02-2013 06:19 PM Politics could be a very lucrative business when the greater part masses treat national issues with non-chalance. A 4billion Naira mansion for the First Lady? I think that is preposterously outrageous. Nigerians have to come out in large numbers to protect against this madness. Anyone in any of the governmental offices should consider his/herself as the people's servant, and shouldn't feel privileged to amass the nation's wealth to his/her family. Thank u very much for dis ur wonderful comment.
Wetin Concern Nigeria If first lady wan build House Replywww.slimwares.blogspot.com Great Blogging and Seo Tips
Quote from: DMG17 on 14-02-2013 06:50 PM IF THIS HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY IS AVAILABLE, WHICH OF COURSE WE ALL KNOW IT IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. WHY NOT USE IT TO ALLEVIATE THE HARDSHIP OF POOR INNOCENT NIGERIANS? WHAT WILL AN INDIVIDUAL DO WITH A ₦4 BILLION HOUSE? WHY CAN'T PEOPLE BE HUMANE? INNOCENT NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING AND DYING IN POVERTY, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES, EXPENSIVE ITEMS EVEN FOOD TO EAT IS A WAR, TEACHERS STRIKING, POOR HEALTH CARE, POOR INFRASTRUCTURE, POOR EDUCATION FACILITIES, POOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY, POOR WATER SUPPLY, AND SOMEONE WANTS A HOUSE WORTH BILLIONS OF NAIRA, ON WHAT BASES? HOW CAN THESE SO CALLED PEOPLE IN POWER BE SO SELFISH, HEARTLESS, EVIL AND CARELESS WITHOUT THE FEAR OF GOD IN THEM WHILE DEALING WITH OTHER PEOPLE? THIS IS NOT HOW TO TREAT PEOPLE ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY CALL YOU THEIR LEADER. WHY NOT USE THIS HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO BETTER POOR PEOPLE'S LIVES? IMAGINE A WOMAN WHOSE HUSBAND IS A PUBLIC SERVANT TO LIVE IN A HOUSE WORTH ₦4 BILLION. WE NIGERIANS ARE BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH ABUNDANCE OF RESOURCES IN OUR COUNTRY THAT PROVIDE US WITH MONEY, BUT WE ARE TOO UNGRATEFUL TO GOD AND WE HAVE NO REGARDS FOR HUMANITY. THIS IS A "MOTHER" WHO IS SUPPOSE TO KNOW THAT INNOCENT NIGERIAN CHILDREN LIVE UNDER THE BRIDGES AND HAVE NO HOMES TO LIVE, STILL SHE WANTS A ₦4 BILLION HOUSE. WHY NOT USE THIS MONEY TO BUILD HOUSES FOR POOR PEOPLE TO LIVE AT LEAST? IT’S A SHAME. THE JUDGMENT OF GOD IS UNAVOIDABLE. Well Said
Quote from: Xsey4u on 14-02-2013 06:19 PM Politics could be a very lucrative business when the greater part masses treat national issues with non-chalance. A 4billion Naira mansion for the First Lady? I think that is preposterously outrageous. Nigerians have to come out in large numbers to protect against this madness. Anyone in any of the governmental offices should consider his/herself as the people's servant, and shouldn't feel privileged to amass the nation's wealth to his/her family.
Ok Reply
shame to FG and d HOUSE Reply
Mad people with mad decisions. They personalized people's money for their own selfish purpose ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)