YAWA! denrele accused of killing Goldie,police might go after him!! (Page 3)

Date: 22-02-2013 4:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: reggie
1 2 [3] 4
- babe84 at 23-02-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 23-02-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 23-02-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
story after death
Posted: at 23-02-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 23-02-2013 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
BIG LIE
Posted: at 23-02-2013 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thomzolar at 23-02-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
OK, Eigther we like it or not, Derele will still be questioned, Let not jump into conclusion, His information can still lead to what led to death of Goldy. Mey her soul rest in Peace..
Posted: at 23-02-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 23-02-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-02-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 23-02-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-02-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PHINO at 23-02-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
I DIDNT EVEN KNOW THIS GIRL WHEN SHE WAS ALIVE,
I JUST CAME ACROSS HER NAME HERE AND FACEBOOK,
WHAT A SHAME SHE DIED THIS WAY
Posted: at 23-02-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lamikas44 at 23-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 23-02-2013 03:37 AM
All of this are nonesense,it makes no sense at all.goldie is dead and that is final,we the living should be the one's to learn from her death and change those things that are not good about us that needed to be changed which we hv learnt with the life she lived while she was alive bcs we don't know who will be the next person.death should be a reminder to the living that whatever you do while alive,do it to the glory of God bcs someday you are going to give account of your life before the almighty.we should not judge so as not to be judged but then life of deceit,falsehood,drug,prostitution,gayism,self celebration,corruption,armed robbery,kidnapping and all other evil vices you could remember are dis pleasing before God.you yourself know the one that you are into,now is the time to make amend,the next minuet may be too late.for God so love the world that he gave his only begotten son that whosoever  believe in him should not perish but have an everlasting life.may God almighty in his infinit mercy grant us all the grace to live a holy life in Jesus name,amen.Rip Goldie
.   Bros, i respect you 2 much 4 ur comment.. Alot ppl dont know these, there are only criticizing others ppl and 4get demself.
Posted: at 23-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lamikas44 at 23-02-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 23-02-2013 03:37 AM
All of this are nonesense,it makes no sense at all.goldie is dead and that is final,we the living should be the one's to learn from her death and change those things that are not good about us that needed to be changed which we hv learnt with the life she lived while she was alive bcs we don't know who will be the next person.death should be a reminder to the living that whatever you do while alive,do it to the glory of God bcs someday you are going to give account of your life before the almighty.we should not judge so as not to be judged but then life of deceit,falsehood,drug,prostitution,gayism,self celebration,corruption,armed robbery,kidnapping and all other evil vices you could remember are dis pleasing before God.you yourself know the one that you are into,now is the time to make amend,the next minuet may be too late.for God so love the world that he gave his only begotten son that whosoever  believe in him should not perish but have an everlasting life.may God almighty in his infinit mercy grant us all the grace to live a holy life in Jesus name,amen.Rip Goldie
.   Bros, i respect you 2 much 4 ur comment.. Alot ppl dont know these, there are only criticizing others ppl and 4get demself.
Posted: at 23-02-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 23-02-2013 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
only God know's the truth.
Posted: at 23-02-2013 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 23-02-2013 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 22-02-2013 07:33 PM
having derenle as a friend is a succide mission.... Angry Angry Angry
You too much! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-02-2013 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibinsgirl at 24-02-2013 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 24-02-2013 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-02-2013 02:22 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 24-02-2013 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-02-2013 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-02-2013 07:33 PM
Me i don tire for this Godie stuff,na who dey even ask una wetin kill Goldie self,after all something must kill a man na person name be dat.

Una don first tell us say na because she be constant flyer na im make she die,then una come say na stomach and intestine something something ,i don even forget the grammar wey dem use there  na im kill am,una come back come say she dey take cocaine,from there una come tell us na na husband snatching kill am,from that one you reach to stroke,den move to hypertension and now na denrele kill am,tomorrow una go say na boko haram kill am, Niaja una too much,the coffee wey i dey drink for hia just commot from ajanni nose as i read this.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-02-2013 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-02-2013 02:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 22-02-2013 07:33 PM
having derenle as a friend is a succide mission.... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-02-2013 02:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehi19 at 24-02-2013 04:23 AM (11 years ago)
RIP that is all i can say!! N about her marriage let her family be the judge>>>
Posted: at 24-02-2013 04:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 24-02-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 24-02-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2013 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 24-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa oh,denrele is in trouble cos her family deserves to know what happened to their daughter

Posted: at 24-02-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 24-02-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
u guys should allow her to RIP stop judging her, we all have skeletons. who knows why she kept her marriage a secret?she is not alive today to answer so stop asking questions that will only give u assuming answers
Posted: at 24-02-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4