Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Round 2] (Page 11)

Date: 03-05-2009 10:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 42
- caseycute at 9-05-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
Mamagina i dnt knw u but dat sounds rilli mean..
am sorry for day.

dat person dat sent u dat msg can go to hell...wow some people r rilli taking dis Voting tin seriously.
nd dats who erry one bow to. rubbish.
Posted: at 9-05-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- caseycute at 9-05-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
dat***
Posted: at 9-05-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackbeauty005 at 9-05-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mamagina on  9-05-2009 03:37 AM

subject: Wanno know why

sent on: Friday, May 8th 2009, 10:15 PM

l never Accepted yur friend request?

Cos yu're not a Good Woman

l'm ashamed to Associate myself with a Woman who claims to be a Mother Figure and yet Bring herself as Low as to Allow herself and her Family members to rig an Election/Voting for something as little as the Competition dat we're in.

If yu can do such in dis little one, what will yu do when it's Bigger?

Yu're a Pretender and yu need to be Ashamed

thank you kennee for you sweet mail, i do not appreciate dear, but its all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eddy, hold me back baby, hold me back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 9-05-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 9-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
take my vote
Posted: at 9-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 9-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
oyez
Posted: at 9-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 9-05-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
This is too much, an insult on motherhood.... I just wrote a long word and cnt find it but i wil summariz it again. @kennee, i have always respected d fact that u speak wit wisdom bt ds tym wisdom is far 4m u. At d beginin of ds i secretly said u wil win bt u hav proven 2 me ure a nutin bt a loser here. I promis u that even if mama or me do nt win, lil nigeria nd oyez wil enta top 2 cos over my dead body u climb up gosh that is too much 2 say 2 a woman wit a plain heart. Is it bcos of ds personality tin u tok 2 her lyk dat, she born u wel wel. This cud make me ds site, bulshit is al pulld by u, am disapointd i swear

Posted: at 9-05-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 9-05-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
How dare u cal that woman a bad wnman a pretender while u re a snake that cud nt say ds out nd went to her profile nd drop dat Kennee. A friendly woman requested u 2 be her pal u sending that 2 her... She rily felt bad... Where is mr Eddy that used to play wit riggin talk, u knew he was playing, this woman has alot of pals nd lovd ones that want her 2 win. Do u bliv in rigging? I wil nw show u wat is rigging watch out .
Mama do me a favour and do not say anytin abt ds again.

Posted: at 9-05-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-05-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)

l'm ashamed to Associate myself with a Woman who claims to be a Mother Figure and yet Bring herself as Low as to Allow herself and her Family members to rig an Election/Voting for something as little as the Competition dat we're in.

thank you kennee for you sweet mail, i do not appreciate dear, but its all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't really know what to say. I guess there is more to this, so in that case i prefer to hold what i wanted to say till i confirm what i have in my mind.

Posted: at 9-05-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 9-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
SAMMY DO NOT TRY TO BE LIKE THAT BECOS U WANT TO SAVE UR FRIENDSHIP WITH KENNEE..... HE IS MY PAL TOO BUT THIS TIME HE HAS DONE MORE OF A THING I CUD BLEND FOR.....

Posted: at 9-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeschrst at 9-05-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
never ending drama in naijapals..

well am watching..
Posted: at 9-05-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 9-05-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  9-05-2009 10:48 AM
SAMMY DO NOT TRY TO BE LIKE THAT BECOS U WANT TO SAVE UR FRIENDSHIP WITH KENNEE..... HE IS MY PAL TOO BUT THIS TIME HE HAS DONE MORE OF A THING I CUD BLEND FOR.....

Hello beautiful one, I'm not siding Kennee in any way. All im saying is that if kennee could go to that lent to write that kind of messgae to her, that means there is something behind the whole thing.
I don't know if what he claims is true or false "Allowing herself and her Family members to rig an Election" * Kennee says*. I don't know about that and would'nt conclude yet until i get full facts of the whole tale. Smiley

Posted: at 9-05-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 9-05-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
OK WAITING THEN FROM KENNEE..... BUT DO U THINK ITS POSSIBLE TO RIG HERE... MAN THIS IS RIDICULOUS

Posted: at 9-05-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-05-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  9-05-2009 11:07 AM
OK WAITING THEN FROM KENNEE..... BUT DO U THINK ITS POSSIBLE TO RIG HERE... MAN THIS IS RIDICULOUS

I don't think is possible. Thats why i said i'll like to get the true fact before i say wat i have in mind to Kennee

Posted: at 9-05-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 9-05-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)

Wooww!!!! Now Dis is what l Call Display of Maturity ... Yu're so Mature

Somebody Correct me if l'm Wrong

l sent yu a Private message and yu bring it to the Whole World?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 9-05-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 9-05-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
What's yur aim, to Ridicule me Huh?Huh??

What is the meaning of Dis ??

Posted: at 9-05-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 9-05-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on  9-05-2009 07:37 AM

do u actually mean Kennee sent this to U? hmmmmm, well, if i may say.. it's one of those iritating naija characters? piiiiiiisssssssed.

@ Kennee ..wht made u to figure out this {if true} in ur heart and even type it out? is it just bcuz u saw ur vote geting low? when u are on top initially, hv u thought of making this conclution of rigging the vote? if it's true that a person like u could say this that means there r a lot yet 2be told abt all these...... wht do u expect 4rm others like Mazi, Pricemech, Oyez, Lil to say? is that surpose to come from someone who wants to be a personality?  NO! pls am annoid now.....{well, all i said here is under assumption until i hear 4rm Kennee himself}

BlessedChiddon, l respect yu and l would ave Expected a better reaction from yu... Yu shld be Scolding her for Dis Childish act

l mean, is there anything wrong with me Expressing the way l feel about some1 to them Privately??

l heard things about dis woman before, and l doubted them until now

Why didn't l write to Blackbeauty? Or is she not Leading??

l wrote to dis woman cos l thot she was Mature

Now what is she trying to do with dis?

Dis is Really Really Childish of her, really Childish....

l wrote to her with the Lightest of hearts and the best she could av done was Communicate her Distaste to me Privately too...

No man dis is really really Childish

Posted: at 9-05-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 9-05-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-05-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-05-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Mamagina yu really Flopped

Is dis how yu Embarass yur Children in Public??

Do yu Love Pity and Attention dis Much??

What a Shame!!

Posted: at 9-05-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 9-05-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
yeah i agree with kennee for one reason....he didnt say this publicly he sent her a mail to let her know his own opinion...why didnt she reply him back privately instead of bringing this thing here...that means she has her own plan...u want ppl to be against him...
frankly speaking mamagina u didnt act the way a matured woman would act! u were suppose to mail him back not bringing it here...whats ur plan?

Posted: at 9-05-2009 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 9-05-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
watching............................*Reserving ma comments*

Posted: at 9-05-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 42