hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha Replyhahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
i cook spargel with schinken...lol Reply
yummy... send it 2 me pls... hunga won finish me here.. ya phone get bluetooth ni Reply![]()
i gat salad oo n other fuds Reply
Quote from: KleverC on 10-05-2009 09:49 PM hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahaaha HOPE NO PROBLEM ARE WE SAFE... ![]()
Quote from: favourtee on 10-05-2009 10:44 PM i cook spargel with schinken...lol HUH..WATIN BE THAT I THEY EXPECT MAKE U TALK SAY U COOK..GARRI..WITH OKRO SOUP..CARRY TIME OOO;D
Quote from: ironlady on 11-05-2009 12:07 AM i gat salad oo n other fuds WHICH OTHER FOOD U THEY TALK...
aw una go send am gimme... hunga dey fire me here... make una no lemme fast ooo... Reply
Quote from: doubled192 on 11-05-2009 12:24 AM aw una go send am gimme... hunga dey fire me here... make una no lemme fast ooo... I PREPARED YOU A SNAKE BURGER... ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 AND YOUR FAVORITE..... HOTDOGS....LOL....!!! ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED MORE.. I WILL BE HAPPY TO PREPARE THE BEST FOR YOU... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 11-05-2009 01:58 AM Quote from: doubled192 on 11-05-2009 12:24 AM aw una go send am gimme... hunga dey fire me here... make una no lemme fast ooo... I PREPARED YOU A SNAKE BURGER... ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 AND YOUR FAVORITE..... HOTDOGS....LOL....!!! ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED MORE.. I WILL BE HAPPY TO PREPARE THE BEST FOR YOU... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() drooling... yummy... d snake burger shld be made of Anaconda and the Hot dog shld be made of chihuahua wit a bottle of pepsi..yum-yum-yum-yum
sorry pal.... they finished it up... Replynothing was left for you.... ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 and remember this? ![]() ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
hmmm... i cn't remember dat in dis forum Reply
check the other thread... need a ride.. lol Replythat deer drove the car and took you for a ride... hahahah I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 11-05-2009 01:58 AM Quote from: doubled192 on 11-05-2009 12:24 AM aw una go send am gimme... hunga dey fire me here... make una no lemme fast ooo... I PREPARED YOU A SNAKE BURGER... ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 AND YOUR FAVORITE..... HOTDOGS....LOL....!!! ![]() By scorpionheart99 at 2009-05-10 LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED MORE.. I WILL BE HAPPY TO PREPARE THE BEST FOR YOU... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() omg!!kelly i will die when i eat dis
try eat am jor...no finish am ooo, cos i knw say u get longer throat Reply
@ iron.... hi sweet good to see you around... Replynoooo don't eat that... I'll prepare for you different... thats for d 192.... LOL..... I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
gud i would have said u dont like me Reply@doubleddd leave me alonee
ironlady shld i get u a bottle of coke do step down d snake burger and hotdogs ? Reply
sure..u dont need to ask Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)