Hundreds Of Hijab Wearing School Pupils' Protest Paralyses Activities In Lagos (Page 3)

Date: 01-03-2013 9:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5
- zoe61 at 1-03-2013 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
Wreck
Posted: at 1-03-2013 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-03-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
so thats why the punishments for things done  even outside the school ?
Posted: at 1-03-2013 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 2-03-2013 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
Close ur gworo smelling mouth...
Posted: at 2-03-2013 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 2-03-2013 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
I don't know why people in this nation alway take religion for another thing. How will you be wearing hijab to a school with uniform, that applicable to rules and regulation, is that not stupid? If those idiots islamists wants to wear hijab to school, why not go to an islamic school where it is allowed. The useless God forsaken protesters too will be protesting on the wrong thing instead of telling their children to obey simple rules that will help them in future. And still some animals will be supporting those protesters, Imagine?

Posted: at 2-03-2013 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 2-03-2013 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
I don't know why people in this nation always take religion for another thing. How will you be wearing hijab to a school with uniform, that is applicable with rules and regulations, is that not stupid? If those idiot islamists wants to wear hijab to school, why not go to an islamic school where it is allowed. The useless God forsaken protesters too will be protesting on the wrong thing instead of telling their children to obey simple rules that will help them in future. And still some animals will be supporting those protesters, Imagine? And yet they will say that islam is a religion of peace, How?

Posted: at 2-03-2013 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 2-03-2013 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
These people are really crazy oo
Posted: at 2-03-2013 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-03-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-03-2013 12:26 AM
Close ur gworo smelling mouth...
bingo
Posted: at 2-03-2013 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- free2talk at 2-03-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
The action of those teachers are  total disappointment and callousness to society. Because as a teacher , you must show good example any where, any time and to any body. If you check those students previous performance, the teachers might have been under scored them. Being you muslim or Xtian we should fear God. The teachers concerned must be charge for that act and that will show as an example to others
Posted: at 2-03-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 2-03-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Fearful sight
Posted: at 2-03-2013 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 2-03-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  2-03-2013 09:54 AM
Fearful sight
My sista na wao. Like masquerade. What a terrible religion.
Posted: at 2-03-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLUCHI5 at 2-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
let them try wear that masquerade in my state ENUGU, dem dey craz? Ijab na school uniform?
Posted: at 2-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francktalk at 2-03-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Lagos state is a creation of constitution which guaranteed fundamental human rights that must be respected. There is no where in d post where is stated that those students where d hijab in d class, beating them for wearing hijab outside d classroom is a violation of their rights guaranteed by d constitution. Also I didnt read in d post that d school belongs to xtian, d principals who are probably xtians should have known what d reaction would be. I commend d protesters for not takin laws into there hands, their approach is very commendable. Child abuse should not be condoned by any reasonable person irrespective of who is involved. If d school is a own by Lagos state govt, which is a creation of d constitution, then d right to religion should be respected. If we support victimasation of hijab bearer, then we shouldnt allow people wearing other religion symbols e.g cross. The two principals involved have poor judgement and that is not what we need now in this country. God bless Nigeria
Posted: at 2-03-2013 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 2-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 2-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: free2talk on  2-03-2013 09:34 AM
The action of those teachers are  total disappointment and callousness to society. Because as a teacher , you must show good example any where, any time and to any body. If you check those students previous performance, the teachers might have been under scored them. Being you muslim or Xtian we should fear God. The teachers concerned must be charge for that act and that will show as an example to others
. Stop saying that rubbish. There is no religion that permits lawlessness, it is only fools that bends the law to suite their own purpose in the name of religion. Their school rule states that: 'no hijab nor religious wear apart from the school uniform is permited in the school premises', Simple! To obey and comply with simple instruction is now a problem for your life abi?

Posted: at 2-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-03-2013 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2013 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 2-03-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etibaba at 3-03-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm.

Posted: at 3-03-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 3-03-2013 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Dress in decent school uniform in school and in whatever outside the school premises.
Posted: at 3-03-2013 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirenoch at 3-03-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-03-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-03-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2013 01:57 PM
Posted: at 3-03-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family