66-Year-Old Nigerian Woman Caught Smuggling Cocaine In Her Wig [Photos & Video] (Page 4)

Date: 02-03-2013 3:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- paulohking at 3-03-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-03-2013 01:01 PM
U are more than right this yoroba people self junkeys
For saying that, u're a fool of the highest order, how could u say that? Mumu, what can u do without the Yorubas? Answer me o wayray buruku
Posted: at 3-03-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 3-03-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Actually she looks like a bukina faso woman , but she may have Nigerian passport is possible
Posted: at 3-03-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trapheal on  3-03-2013 09:19 AM
How did they know
a very good question but -------------
Posted: at 3-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Daiyenabo70 at 3-03-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
This was an incidence that happened here in USA. Stop feeding us with falacies. The woman in your story is not a nigerian. Why do we attribute all negative story to Nigeria. I am not contesting that ugly don't happen in Nigeria; don't misquote me sir!
Posted: at 3-03-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-03-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-03-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- littleoguns at 3-03-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
This woman is not nigerian.. poster get your fact well before you start chatting shit on here
Posted: at 3-03-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- umabell at 3-03-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mbise on  2-03-2013 05:53 PM
Why did the poster not complete her name to enable us know her tribe in Nigeria? If it were to be an Igbo woman,the would  have written her name in full even her local govt and state.Nawaa for yoroba people,the would never distance from Drug,not even old age can stop them from doing their ancestral business.Any way that is the legacy of Tinubu and co.It happened last 4months ago in Murtalar muhammed international airport where a yoroba woman of same age was also caught in possession cocaine trying to board a london bound flight to visit her child who lives in london,perhaps the children might be using their mother as courrier,when will the yorobas disengage from this death merchandise? Gen.Buhari and Idiagbon used a yorobaman to launch  their drug draconian decree and eventually executed the Yoroba man as a case study for the decree.Now Baba suwe has taken over,nawaa for yoroba........spoiling the image of Nigeria everywhere in the world.

hey mr igbo man or wateva u re...u re indeed very sick....i wonder if u dnt av job...u took ur time to write all this paragraph...am sure u never passed essay writring through out ur school days..hw do u knw she was a yoruba woman?,,,fool  ..u better keep ur nokia if u dnt knw hw to comment ....mumu
Posted: at 3-03-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olaphilips at 3-03-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
she will wrought in jail
Posted: at 3-03-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 3-03-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  3-03-2013 11:07 AM
I think the problem with people like you is inferior complex.. Please, try to think better next time..What are you going to teach your children? HATE?
U ARE AN IDIOT.STUPID YORUBA BITCH ASS.KISS MY ASS EWU YORUBA OF UR CALIBRE
Posted: at 3-03-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 3-03-2013 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
i think she's not from Nigeria
Posted: at 3-03-2013 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 3-03-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: umabell on  3-03-2013 05:59 PM
hey mr igbo man or wateva u re...u re indeed very sick....i wonder if u dnt av job...u took ur time to write all this paragraph...am sure u never passed essay writring through out ur school days..hw do u knw she was a yoruba woman?,,,fool  ..u better keep ur nokia if u dnt knw hw to comment ....mumu
was is only use when your talking of a past tense. In this case your talking of a present continuous tense, so the word "is" would be appropriate to use. You better quit you job from that cyber cafe and go and retake your WAEC, GCE and NECO again. Cause I'm sure you smash parallel F9 in all your subject. MONKEY Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-03-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 3-03-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-03-2013 04:55 AM
DONT MIND THOSE STUPID IGBO HATERS THAT WE ARE STAYING IN NIGERIA WITH.ALL OF THEM ARE WORTHLESS ASS,AND LET THEM GO AND HIT THEIR SMELLING ASS TO ELECTRICAL TRANSFORMER.BLOODY AND IDIOTIC HATERS.LONG LIVE THE BIAFRANS,LONG LIVE THE IGBOS

You’ve got hate on your mind. This post does warrant any tribalistic outbursts.
Read the link below from a Turkish newspaper:
http://www.goodmorningturkey.com/66-year-old-nigerian-woman-caught-with-cocaine-in-wig/
Posted: at 3-03-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 3-03-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-03-2013 01:01 PM
U are more than right this yoroba people self junkeys

@doncoyon  AKA DonDonkey” You have a mental problem Boi…..
Learn how to reason….you need help fuc_kiing racist
Posted: at 3-03-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercy-Edo at 3-03-2013 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2013 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 3-03-2013 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
any were she comes from the point is she is black and she come from african; you ppl like to carry this tribal thing for head u ppl are not behaving like one Nigerian at all  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-03-2013 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 3-03-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-03-2013 07:46 PM
U ARE AN IDIOT.STUPID YORUBA BITCH ASS.KISS MY ASS EWU YORUBA OF UR CALIBRE

I wouldn't like to waste my precious time replying comments from a gullible adult like you who turns the whole discussion into a tribal one..Your comment has shown me the kind of class you belong to,so I realised you cannot be compared to my well educated Igbo friends....The most painful part of this thing is that you might even be living outside Nigeria,if it is so, you will remain futile for the rest of your life because you ought to have learnt a lot..
Posted: at 3-03-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 3-03-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  3-03-2013 05:23 AM
I swear with every rotten ass yoroba that typically this is a dirty ass yoroba iya ibeji.!

You want to be seen  isn't? Sorry Mr, your comment makes no sense..
Posted: at 3-03-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-03-2013 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-03-2013 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-03-2013 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
ape
Posted: at 3-03-2013 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)