WHY ALL OF OUR LEADERS SO SELLFISH AND ROBERS

Date: 30-04-2008 10:47 am (15 years ago) | Author: dale brein
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 30-04-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago)
AM SO BLAME MY SELF THAT I AM A SITIZINE OF THIS COUNTRY THERE IS ENOUGH GOODS IN OUR COUNTRY UPON THEN WE ARE STILL SURFER WHY ALL OF OUR BOYS NOW A DAYS THEY USE TO DO FRAUD BEFORE THERE MAKE MONEY AND ALL GIRLS TURN TO ANOTHER THING PLS AND PLS ME MY SELF I NEED HELP AND AM LOOKING FOR SOME ONE THAT CAN HELP

THANKS AND GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Posted: at 30-04-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- MOnkey at 30-04-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
What do you need help with please?

thanks

Posted: at 30-04-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MOnkey at 30-04-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
Now your question i noticed.

When i see that..., i bow to annswer your you question BUT i gat alot to speech on that to result to the answer.

At the moment i do not have that time i need to elaborate more to your understanding.

But when i do have the space, i will send you my fact as the only answer.

in the main time, hold tight and do not be swallowed by the level of water in which you sweam.

NOTE:

the only one change that SHOULD be made, should be made by the strength of the citizin...,
Colaboration...
One mind

untill we realize that every one have to drink an amount of water to dry up the sea if the aim.., the sea will never be dried.

indirectly the law lays under the people and the people above the law for the law is made to manage da people.

the leaders chosen to keep da law in good health.
the law attacks we take shield for we are scared and have forgoten without da people there is law.
laws and leaders, them da minorities made to keep the majority (people and leaders) in happy state.

standing up as one is da weapon  when being attacked by the law.

conclution:

as we reamin sitted in fear with concern for our own selves and families (our OWN selfishness and robbery acts towards the health of the content of out country) . Not wanting to die for a change for the coming generation and different situation..., OUR LEADERS REMAIN SELFISH AND ROBBERS for WE motivated them with our silence.

TOGETHER we are making the situation what it is.

thanks

Posted: at 30-04-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 30-04-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xapar on 30-04-2008 10:47 AM
AM SO BLAME MY SELF THAT I AM A SITIZINE OF THIS COUNTRY THERE IS ENOUGH GOODS IN OUR COUNTRY UPON THEN WE ARE STILL SURFER WHY ALL OF OUR BOYS NOW A DAYS THEY USE TO DO FRAUD BEFORE THERE MAKE MONEY AND ALL GIRLS TURN TO ANOTHER THING PLS AND PLS ME MY SELF I NEED HELP AND AM LOOKING FOR SOME ONE THAT CAN HELP

should this be in the Romance Undecided

Posted: at 30-04-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 30-04-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
I guess being selfish and a robber means love...lol
Posted: at 30-04-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-05-2008 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
..."anybody wey try come between us na go pickpocket"

taken from Dbanj's song, Pere..... Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-05-2008 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omote at 19-02-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
your typos didnt help any metter
Posted: at 19-02-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- digitalman at 19-02-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago)
where are u mr moderator? osituga come and do ur work here.
Posted: at 19-02-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 19-02-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago)

huh!  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-02-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-02-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
to the trash. where he rightfully belongs.
Posted: at 19-02-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 19-02-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
...really cant figure what you mean.

Posted: at 19-02-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 19-02-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-04-2008 02:36 PM

should this be in the Romance Undecided
it's bcos d poster is a robber nd needs smbdy 2 help.
he is looking 4 a female robber 2 help..
dat makes it romance..lol
Posted: at 19-02-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- raskydammy at 19-02-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago)
NA THE SAME FAMILY DAY RULE US SINCE 1960 AND NA WE BE THE BEST FOR AFRICA MAKE TOGO GOOD PASS NIGERIA IMAGINE..HUMM NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOO Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-02-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 19-02-2009 08:38 PM (15 years ago)
back to the old school
Posted: at 19-02-2009 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 20-02-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago)

what do u need d help for?
u want become president?

Posted: at 20-02-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 20-02-2009 01:59 AM (15 years ago)
passing......

Posted: at 20-02-2009 01:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exhale at 20-02-2009 02:56 AM (15 years ago)
SKATING by...................
Posted: at 20-02-2009 02:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- raskydammy at 20-02-2009 03:55 AM (15 years ago)
i still day fear this pics...ontop me
Posted: at 20-02-2009 03:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 20-02-2009 04:19 AM (15 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 20-02-2009 04:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 20-02-2009 04:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: raskydammy on 20-02-2009 03:55 AM
i still day fear this pics...ontop me
wat pic Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2009 04:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6