SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 09:04 AM (16 years ago) (m) lmaoo....More Drama Plz
Taaa!!! Sharappp there!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 8-05-2009 09:31 AM (16 years ago) (f) that babe na witch na Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:31 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
d_man at 8-05-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago) (m) gang up.. una no go leave the chic
Be yourself Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BobbyL at 8-05-2009 09:41 AM (16 years ago) (m) Posted: at 8-05-2009 09:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 01:51 PM (16 years ago) (m) that babe na witch na  I'll cure the witch very soon
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 01:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sandie at 8-05-2009 03:34 PM (16 years ago) (f) Ok little girl, take your issues to somewhere else. Don't insult me. No where on this Topic do I have your name in it. huh?  do u know if i'm older than u?  seriously what's bitting u? don't u need help or advice, was that not d reason why u posted this thread? and who's insulting u? look who's talking...didn't u call us unintelligent squirrels? and even when u said that, i didnt insult u back...as if i wasn't joking.... abeg bounce  You don't know me to know if I need help or advice, i'm a cool dude and I don't want to start hurting feelings on here. So don't make me. You know you're a very emotional person and people like you are the ones that talk alot and cry forever. So I beg you in the name of God, I shouldn't have to hurt your feelings. you don't know me to know if i'm a very emotional person...anyway lemme stop here cuz d more i reply d more d scene flows... ummm one more thing..don't talk about "hurting my feelings" cuz u don't know me and u can't even do that!
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.  Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 8-05-2009 03:38 PM (16 years ago) (f) So i met this gurl yesterday at the park, she's really pretty and got a great smile. She tells me how its hard to find a goodlooking man thats a good man and is ready for commitment. and that she's a model and honestly speaking from looking at her i could tell she's a model. So im thinking in my mind, well wow, maybe this is a green light for me. We talked for about 4 hrs on the phone last nite, so a couple of hours ago, she called me, and we were still talking all that sweet talk, all of a sudden she drops the bomb telling me she's looking for a sponsor who is going to help her pay for the bills cos she's trying to get a tummy tuck, so im thinking in my mind what the heck. I had to find a way to get off the phone wit her real quick. Na so dis guy just dey look for dude wey go clear up his account for her. na wa for these chicks ooo.
na wetin u look for oooo.fine chick abii?
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So i met this gurl yesterday at the park, she's really pretty and got a great smile. She tells me how its hard to find a goodlooking man thats a good man and is ready for commitment. and that she's a model and honestly speaking from looking at her i could tell she's a model. So im thinking in my mind, well wow, maybe this is a green light for me. We talked for about 4 hrs on the phone last nite, so a couple of hours ago, she called me, and we were still talking all that sweet talk, all of a sudden she drops the bomb telling me she's looking for a sponsor who is going to help her pay for the bills cos she's trying to get a tummy tuck, so im thinking in my mind what the heck. I had to find a way to get off the phone wit her real quick. Na so dis guy just dey look for dude wey go clear up his account for her. na wa for these chicks ooo.
na wetin u look for oooo.fine chick abii?  lol... meaning?
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 8-05-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) §§§§§§>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 03:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 03:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
anonymous2 at 8-05-2009 04:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) emmmm poster i mean say na u dey look for fine chick na.just becos she's beautiful,u fell for her
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 8-05-2009 04:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmmm poster i mean say na u dey look for fine chick na.just becos she's beautiful,u fell for her
Make I dey look for ugly chicks like sandie and beauti4 abi? na imma pass.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:39 PM (16 years ago) (m) This dude sef!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I fit help you in any kinda way?
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-05-2009 05:44 PM (16 years ago) (m) don't worry u can't help me.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Good. seem to me you are one of them.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 8-05-2009 05:56 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.passing by. Posted: at 8-05-2009 05:56 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 07:42 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.passing by.
make i follow u jor
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol.passing by.
make i follow u jor hi sexy. how are u doin Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Rify at 8-05-2009 07:55 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.passing by.
make i follow u jor hi sexy. how are u doin Hey...Am gud n u?
I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST... Posted: at 8-05-2009 07:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |