Are Naijapals members rude? (Page 5)

Date: 06-05-2009 9:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 56
- diplomatik at 7-05-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 7-05-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-05-2009 04:52 PM
hmmmmmm

say something  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on  7-05-2009 04:49 PM
hey guys take am easy o. 07 slow down
 my guy, dis rudeness stuff is turning into sumfin else, if u observe me very well, i dont logon here that much. i'm always on Facebook, if sumfin is not done quick to correct it, hmm i guess dis site wud be worst than Hi5.

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 7-05-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
passing..............

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
come back here, how hv ya been?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 7-05-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  7-05-2009 04:55 PM
 my guy, dis rudeness stuff is turning into sumfin else, if u observe me very well, i dont logon here that much. i'm always on Facebook, if sumfin is not done quick to correct it, hmm i guess dis site wud be worst than Hi5.

exactly!!!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 7-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  7-05-2009 04:59 PM
I dey oo, heehee, cant u see that ur Dguy want to put us in wahahla ni? name names ke? for where? noooo..he should know those who are causing wahala! but i go name names ooo, if i get over-pissed!!!  how u dey jare?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  7-05-2009 04:59 PM

exactly!!!

Cool
how u doing?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  7-05-2009 05:02 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  7-05-2009 04:59 PM
I dey oo, heehee, cant u see that ur Dguy want to put us in wahahla ni? name names ke? for where? noooo..he should know those who are causing wahala! but i go name names ooo, if i get over-pissed!!!  how u dey jare?
U dnt hv to name names in public, u guyz can mail him d names, to make things much easier for him

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 7-05-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
ok oo...i don hear! but he should knwo this , i know he has a life too but doesnt he have moderators??? well, thise ones sef are friends with the troublemakers!!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 7-05-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
cb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 7-05-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  7-05-2009 05:02 PM

exactly!!!

Cool
how u doing?

i'm good  Smiley and u?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  7-05-2009 04:42 PM
Quote from: Rambukar on  7-05-2009 10:43 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 10:21 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  7-05-2009 06:17 AM
@ poster, na so we see the rudeness from peeps wey first us dey here, even if u get their names, wat does it change ? after all chiwendu was suspended and called back. i beg just delete any rude comment. osi sef don dey tire for work, he is the moderator of every where, i beg u no fit pay another person make him sef dey moderate ?

I am very much available for that asignment if granted. Grin Tongue
Well, @ poster, I really like this post alot. Smiley
Alot of people comes here to post bad comments giving us bad omen.
Well, i don't have much grammer to blow than to tell you Dguy to fish them out...
yourself, bcos by so doing all this issue of rudeness will minimise, even though It will be very rare to get all the rude people eradicated from this site. Subsequently, calling their names here won't be the best cos they'll feel bad cos a follow mate to called their names here.
 However, they will still come back with different usernames and will still be here troubling the whole place.
So in conclusion call up a moderator that will be supervising the Confession room and other rooms that this perpetrators stays.
Kudos to the writer! Cheesy

Sam u as moderator? chukwu ekwena! you will be worst than Murice Iwu Grin Grin Grin

Stop laffing vote for me as the new moderator Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 7-05-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on  7-05-2009 05:11 PM

hey tom!! wad up?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 7-05-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  7-05-2009 05:20 PM
Quote from: Tomdequola on  7-05-2009 05:11 PM

hey tom!! wad up?
notn just catching fun, u?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 7-05-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
bored! lol..tryna catch fun sha

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  7-05-2009 05:12 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  7-05-2009 05:02 PM

exactly!!!

Cool
how u doing?

i'm good  Smiley and u?
i'm great, tnx.

Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 05:19 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  7-05-2009 04:42 PM
Quote from: Rambukar on  7-05-2009 10:43 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 10:21 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  7-05-2009 06:17 AM
@ poster, na so we see the rudeness from peeps wey first us dey here, even if u get their names, wat does it change ? after all chiwendu was suspended and called back. i beg just delete any rude comment. osi sef don dey tire for work, he is the moderator of every where, i beg u no fit pay another person make him sef dey moderate ?

I am very much available for that asignment if granted. Grin Tongue
Well, @ poster, I really like this post alot. Smiley
Alot of people comes here to post bad comments giving us bad omen.
Well, i don't have much grammer to blow than to tell you Dguy to fish them out...
yourself, bcos by so doing all this issue of rudeness will minimise, even though It will be very rare to get all the rude people eradicated from this site. Subsequently, calling their names here won't be the best cos they'll feel bad cos a follow mate to called their names here.
 However, they will still come back with different usernames and will still be here troubling the whole place.
So in conclusion call up a moderator that will be supervising the Confession room and other rooms that this perpetrators stays.
Kudos to the writer! Cheesy

Sam u as moderator? chukwu ekwena! you will be worst than Murice Iwu Grin Grin Grin

Stop laffing vote for me as the new moderator Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
why wont i vote for my own man. but... Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 7-05-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
go down the confession ROOM. read and see for urself.SERIOUSLY I MISS THE OLD AND REAL NAIJAPALS.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-05-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-05-2009 02:09 PM
Dis is specifically for Dguy's attention plz....

Dguy...i am really surprise dat u of all ppl is asking dis question...
i believe as d head oF d admin u should be d first to know....
take a little census....how many old np members do u still feel there presence in confessions?
confessions has been turned into wot i don't know a long time ago now....
i posted a topic in naijapals thread sometime ago on how to turn-around confession due my observation of it's standard being run down compared to wot it was nd used to be wen we d old np members used to operate there...since then it has gone 4rm bad to worse nd probably to worst now...
the kids there now r absolutely rude....nd admin too is part of it....for allowing some stupid confession to pass thru...

i....mazi.....d oracle...hadly go to confessions  a long time, i visit sparingly to avoid vexing my oracle power on anybody....but unfortunately...they r gradually drifting to forum....
i used to remember wen confessions was confessions....even u Dguy do frequent it then.....
but now it's all abt kids in nursery, primary,secondary schools, nd those who doesn't know why dey in unis nd polys....if u know wot measures to apply just do it now...u don't need anybody's name to apply measures.....THE ORACLE HAS SPOKEN[/b]
You said it all
Posted: at 7-05-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 7-05-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
i feel all this complaints emanates
from the confession room, i hardly
get there cos it sucks being wid rude peeps
Posted: at 7-05-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 56