I hear u Reply
Quote from: 4REEAL on 16-03-2013 11:44 AM dis na rich man topic,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() any swallow food is not good to take as dinner, it's better to eat eba in the afternoon and eat that rice in the evening..
this are really good lesson for our health... Reply
good to know thx Reply
REALLY? ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
ALRIGHT THEN ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Ifemylove on 16-03-2013 09:10 PM any swallow food is not good to take as dinner, it's better to eat eba in the afternoon and eat that rice in the evening.. ALRIGHT DEN , ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
okeis na Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Ok Reply
How much do thy paid to you to advertise this.. Reply
I mean you poster how much? Reply
Really interesting. Will try them Reply
for your mind Reply
Wether u eat oil fish, chocolate etc or not u still get brain pass My Oga At the Top Reply
Did? My Oga At the Top realy attend Nursery school at all Reply
nice one Reply
Quote from: godspilosky on 16-03-2013 11:08 AM I disagree with you on chokolate U really have to agree Chocolate reduce stress
Ok Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 16-03-2013 09:10 PM any swallow food is not good to take as dinner, it's better to eat eba in the afternoon and eat that rice in the evening.. Oh my days! Did you say eba in the morning? That is definitely suicide mission 5.................It doesn't just add up at all