Why Are Most Nigerian Girls Too Materialistic and Demanding (Home and Abroad)? (Page 14)

Date: 18-03-2013 12:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- Ebun_Moyo at 23-03-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
[chello poster, nt al nig girls are materialistk n demandin dats d more reason y u should look b4 u leap.n wait for GODs directn
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 24-03-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-03-2013 12:04 AM
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Whts up doc? Ur still on d puspen matter  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirenoch at 24-03-2013 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Any how

Posted: at 24-03-2013 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Liliya at 26-03-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fabulousjenny1 on 18-03-2013 12:44 PM
poster wake up stop emphasizing on Nigerian girls. girls of oda races are also materialistic

if you have'nt noticed, more men are getting materialistic these days too. they all want sugar mummy who will buy them cars and give them money to groove with......leave the girls alone! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-03-2013 12:03 AM
@pusspen...i no only doff my cap for u..my elephant trunk also stand  dey doff for u.. Grin ..almost everything u put there is on point..i wonder where u get dis kind of big balls as a woman to drop dis bombs?..u too much.i wan ask whether for naija dey get special school where dis girls dem dey go learn lies? coz all their lies are directly connected to one another...the worst part be say most of their lies are not only discussing but irritating....for e.g.how someone mama go die 3-4 times huh?  >: if u ask she go say d first na her step mother,d second na d person wey adopt her..d third na her grandmama then d forth na her mama..just imagine discussing lies..( ..

la lolo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin .. some kain lie wey some babes dey lie no make sense.. somtyms i go wonder why dem no come make i tish dem hw to lie beta lie wey go make d man give dem cool cash without lashing... cos dem still carry L sign for back.. and their L sign na em dey make d men use dia head anyhow with swt mouth.. dem go con open leg like lizard wey don die.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nna mehhhnnn... no be only step mama and forster mama oo.. e be like sey u be ex convict for d matayas o  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
if a gal tells such lies and you keep giving her money as a guy, you know wat ur paying for...no be grandmas death pay...na the chop wey u dey chop u dey pay for.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 27-03-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Let them stay and be demanding foolishly. In the next couple of years they will still disturbing God for "Mr Right", as if God will come down and marry them.

Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-03-2013 01:41 PM
Let them stay and be demanding foolishly. In the next couple of years they will still disturbing God for "Mr Right", as if God will come down and marry them.

i guess ur planniig to remain a bachelor in these next few years. as it is, u will end up marrying one of "those girls" too, may be a more foolish one than the ones you call foolish. has any girl forced you to give her money? no be by force na.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Liliya on 27-03-2013 12:50 PM
if a gal tells such lies and you keep giving her money as a guy, you know wat ur paying for...no be grandmas death pay...na the chop wey u dey chop u dey pay for.... Grin Grin Grin Grin

hehehehe.. some gals no sabi demand at all.. e get some kain demand wey if u demand ehnnn... d guy no go see am as demand.. en go see am as as something wey dey necesary to do at that tym.. no be today o.. nowadays babes dey lie lie wey be sey if dem lie am .. last last na bed go be d solution to d giving of the "Demand"

Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2013 02:12 PM
hehehehe.. some gals no sabi demand at all.. e get some kain demand wey if u demand ehnnn... d guy no go see am as demand.. en go see am as as something wey dey necesary to do at that tym.. no be today o.. nowadays babes dey lie lie wey be sey if dem lie am .. last last na bed go be d solution to d giving of the "Demand"

Thats the thing na. they end up payn for the soup wen dey shop. Also, some gals tells such lies u want to put them down and spank their butts..hihihihihi Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 27-03-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Liliya on 27-03-2013 02:08 PM
i guess ur planniig to remain a bachelor in these next few years. as it is, u will end up marrying one of "those girls" too, may be a more foolish one than the ones you call foolish. has any girl forced you to give her money? no be by force na.... Grin Grin Grin

Aaahh, you'll never know the enjoyment of bachelor-hood and if not for someone that will pester me because
She wants to hold her grandchild, marriage will not be in sight. For the record i can't marry "those girls" as foolish as i mentioned.   What do you term "force"?.. I want to date somebody and she says that before we start dating i must buy her a z10, isn't that stupid?

Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-03-2013 02:30 PM
Aaahh, you'll never know the enjoyment of bachelor-hood and if not for someone that will pester me because
She wants to hold her grandchild, marriage will not be in sight. For the record i can't marry "those girls" as foolish as i mentioned.   What do you term "force"?.. I want to date somebody and she says that before we start dating i must buy her a z10, isn't that stupid?

i can see your kinda person. joys of bachelorhood you say? no wonder you are talking like this. you have said it all. you dont have any mind of having a family or taking care of any woman to talk of the ones u call foolish. i bet you just want to f*ck them and walk away without giving them any care or cash. GIRLS IN THE HOUSE, BEWARE OF THIS GUY COS HE IS OUT TO PLAY!! As to ur question. no, she is not stupid especially for men like you who wan chop and run, no commitment. the stupid one is the person who buys her that without question.  Z10 for one night of eatn her pu**y? do u think its bad or stupid deal? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 27-03-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Liliya on 27-03-2013 02:41 PM
i can see your kinda person. joys of bachelorhood you say? no wonder you are talking like this. you have said it all. you dont have any mind of having a family or taking care of any woman to talk of the ones u call foolish. i bet you just want to f*ck them and walk away without giving them any care or cash. GIRLS IN THE HOUSE, BEWARE OF THIS GUY COS HE IS OUT TO PLAY!! As to ur question. no, she is not stupid especially for men like you who wan chop and run, no commitment. the stupid one is the person who buys her that without question.  Z10 for one night of eatn her pu**y? do u think its bad or stupid deal? Grin Grin Grin

Who says that the enjoyment of bachelor-hood has to revolve around sex? I guess that is your own perception, having sex all around....unbelievable!... "Especially for men like me" woman, you don't know me, so don't assume. Z10 for a night of sex?.. Only a man who is not in his right sense will do that.

Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liliya at 27-03-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-03-2013 04:07 PM
Who says that the enjoyment of bachelor-hood has to revolve around sex? I guess that is your own perception, having sex all around....unbelievable!... "Especially for men like me" woman, you don't know me, so don't assume. Z10 for a night of sex?.. Only a man who is not in his right sense will do that.

nope. i didnt know you. you just told us about you so dont go sulking or accusing me ok. your the one that told us that the only reason you give tot to women is cos of ur mum n her grand children issue (you dont even give a piff about children, shai!!). dont tell me you are dumb to know what that statement means?  Shocked Shocked.....as for my perception, it didnt stem from me. you totally exposed yourself by your statement Mr. and am pretty sure others sees you for what you have told us about yourself...no hard feeln  Mr Toks Bachelor...we have heard enuf of ur story.......now, can you shift so we pay attention to those that mata?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 27-03-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Liliya on 27-03-2013 04:34 PM
nope. i didnt know you. you just told us about you so dont go sulking or accusing me ok. your the one that told us that the only reason you give tot to women is cos of ur mum n her grand children issue (you dont even give a piff about children, shai!!). dont tell me you are dumb to know what that statement means?  Shocked Shocked.....as for my perception, it didnt stem from me. you totally exposed yourself by your statement Mr. and am pretty sure others sees you for what you have told us about yourself...no hard feeln  Mr Toks Bachelor...we have heard enuf of ur story.......now, can you shift so we pay attention to those that mata?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

And please woman, don't tell me you are dumb to know that when a man says "he enjoys bachelor-hood" he is not talking about sex or you are the type that just think that a man is all about sex. I never said anything relating to sex so if you specialize on painting people black, get off my back. Oh i forgot, you are just a woman and you can never see anything like a man :p

Posted: at 27-03-2013 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-03-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
THIS TOPIC STILL DEY GROUND?

- sophiebaby at 28-03-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Liliya on 27-03-2013 04:34 PM

My nyansh ooo.. shai!! liliya.. u wan tear my belle.. i dey come make i go shit.. den i go come watch fight well.. so thta i no go shit wen fight dey go on..  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Nne idikwa''egwu!!!

Posted: at 28-03-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-03-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-03-2013 02:30 PM

Lawd have mercy!!!!!!!!!!  Roll Eyes  Shocked  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Undecided

Posted: at 28-03-2013 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16