osituga at 6-05-2008 06:53 AM (17 years ago) (m) you are welcome Posted: at 6-05-2008 06:53 AM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 6-05-2008 06:55 AM (17 years ago) (f) WHO'S THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON NAIJAPAL??? Dbanj
Posted: at 6-05-2008 06:55 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osituga at 6-05-2008 06:59 AM (17 years ago) (m) WHO'S THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON NAIJAPAL??? Dbanj  Me --- i don't want people to be jealous that's why i am hiding my pics---- imagine someone a sugar mum locked up inside just because i'm good in bed and handsome......that alone should tell you that i am good in all.... Posted: at 6-05-2008 06:59 AM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 6-05-2008 10:04 AM (17 years ago) (f) WHO'S THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON NAIJAPAL??? Dbanj  Me --- i don't want people to be jealous that's why i am hiding my pics---- imagine someone a sugar mum locked up inside just because i'm good in bed and handsome......that alone should tell you that i am good in all.... >>>>>>>>>>yawns<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Posted: at 6-05-2008 10:04 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osituga at 6-05-2008 10:16 AM (17 years ago) (m) WHO'S THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON NAIJAPAL??? Dbanj  Me --- i don't want people to be jealous that's why i am hiding my pics---- imagine someone a sugar mum locked up inside just because i'm good in bed and handsome......that alone should tell you that i am good in all.... >>>>>>>>>>yawns<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<  Do you believe i am Handsome both at Bed and facially Posted: at 6-05-2008 10:16 AM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 7-05-2008 05:15 AM (17 years ago) (f) WHO'S THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON NAIJAPAL??? Dbanj  Me --- i don't want people to be jealous that's why i am hiding my pics---- imagine someone a sugar mum locked up inside just because i'm good in bed and handsome......that alone should tell you that i am good in all.... >>>>>>>>>>yawns<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<  Do you believe i am Handsome both at Bed and facially prove it.....
Posted: at 7-05-2008 05:15 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osituga at 7-05-2008 09:51 AM (17 years ago) (m) WHO'S THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON NAIJAPAL??? Dbanj  Me --- i don't want people to be jealous that's why i am hiding my pics---- imagine someone a sugar mum locked up inside just because i'm good in bed and handsome......that alone should tell you that i am good in all.... >>>>>>>>>>yawns<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<  Do you believe i am Handsome both at Bed and facially prove it..... Equation to prove that is when we are one on one Posted: at 7-05-2008 09:51 AM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 8-05-2008 07:38 AM (17 years ago) (f) WHO'S THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON NAIJAPAL??? Dbanj  Me --- i don't want people to be jealous that's why i am hiding my pics---- imagine someone a sugar mum locked up inside just because i'm good in bed and handsome......that alone should tell you that i am good in all.... >>>>>>>>>>yawns<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<  Do you believe i am Handsome both at Bed and facially prove it..... Equation to prove that is when we are one on one we need to have opinion from others as well...
Posted: at 8-05-2008 07:38 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
danny7 at 26-06-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago) (m) QUIET GUYS!ya'll know the answer to that question. whether you like it or not its me DANNY DE 7TH ask any real girl. Posted: at 26-06-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 26-06-2008 04:02 AM (16 years ago) (f) ummm.......... Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 26-06-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago) (f) faceless.......
Posted: at 26-06-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
danny7 at 27-06-2008 08:17 PM (16 years ago) (m) i saw your pictures(you smoke don't you?cos you look like smoking has eaten you up) ..uggggg.. i question, don't you need a licence to be dat ugly? Posted: at 27-06-2008 08:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lucychizzy at 27-06-2008 08:50 PM (16 years ago) (f) boring Posted: at 27-06-2008 08:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maybe i forgot to let y'all know that HANDSOME is ma second name...  ..Morris Chestnut, Usher Raymond, Desmond Elliot, Dguy...name them...we have the same blood flowing in us Posted: at 28-06-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
missymissy at 28-06-2008 03:59 AM (16 years ago) (f) i know who.. and many girl here have a crush on him Posted: at 28-06-2008 03:59 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
wow, this topic is a great one. can we dedicate a day, voting for the mot handsome and most beautiful. it will be a nice "election" lets try it. if u agree to this let me know so we can plan for it.
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 28-06-2008 09:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 28-06-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago) (f) Maybe i forgot to let y'all know that HANDSOME is ma second name...  ..Morris Chestnut, Usher Raymond, Desmond Elliot, Dguy...name them...we have the same blood flowing in us AND PSQUARE.LOL Posted: at 28-06-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Vixenx at 28-06-2008 08:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) i saw your pictures(you smoke don't you?cos you look like smoking has eaten you up) ..uggggg.. i question, don't you need a licence to be dat ugly? @DANNY7..Ugly???....YOU MUST LOVE UGLY CUZ YOUR STUPID ASS REQUESTED TO BE MY PAL YOU FU CKING NUMB SKULL!..Think before you speak idiot. SORRY DUMMY CUZ I AIN'T UGLY TO HAVE 65 PICS OR MORE IN MY GALLERY, MAY IF I WERE...I WOULD POST A FAKE PIC LIKE YOU DID!...DON'T HATE CUZ U AIN'T POPPIN LIKE I AM...YOU'RE JUST SPEAKING OUT OF YOUR STUPID ASS CUZ I DON'T EVEN FU CKING LOOK MY AGE DUMMY. YOU MUST HAVE LOOKED AT MY PIC TO GUESS MY AGE CUZ THATS THE ONLY WAY YOU COULD'VE KNOWN HOW OLD I AM..LMAO....PLZ NIGGA...I DON'T DO BABIES..I'VE GOT MEDICAL LICENSES TO WORRY ABOUT. BETTER GO CRAWL BACK INTO YOUR FU CKING CRIB AND SPIT UP BUBBLES LIKE THE BABY YOU ARE. FU CKING ASS HOLE! Posted: at 28-06-2008 08:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 28-06-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago) (f) QUIET GUYS!ya'll know the answer to that question. whether you like it or not its me DANNY DE 7TH ask any real girl.
SORRY BUT POSTING SOMEONE ELSE'S PIC DOESN'T QUALIFY YOU IN THIS CATEGORY O.K?...INFACT BABIES AIN'T ALLOWED ON HERE..TOO EXPLICIT FOR SHITTY DIAPER BABIES...TELL YA MAMA TO REBIRTH YA ASS AND GIVE YOU A FACE TO SHOW TO DA WORLD YOU FU CKING ASS HOLE! Posted: at 28-06-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vincenice at 28-06-2008 09:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) no u people er not geting it right, d most handsome guy in naija pal is vincent the guy wit netive. i know many gals out there so admire about em. i will like many gals out there that is so beauty to give em a chance for guud relationship.plz guy dont hite ur feeel.
where dis local man commot from? maybe na from kenya. eeeewwwww...vincenice....u have an admirer.....pick up that soap nah.... from bathroom? Posted: at 28-06-2008 09:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |