Give Boko Harams Amnesty As My Husband Gave Your Brothers– Turai Yar'Adua To GEJ (Page 4)

Date: 07-04-2013 9:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4]
- Lekan22 at 8-04-2013 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Hnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 8-04-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Thunder fire your mouth there whether na tura abi turaya dey call you.. Mu-mu wey go kill her husband..
Posted: at 8-04-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 8-04-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
I.c
Posted: at 8-04-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vales at 8-04-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Yorubas will also fight for amnesty too,Goodluck just grant amnesty to Northern and i swear it just the beginning of crisis in Nigeria....Amnesty should be Remove completely otherwise something else will befall this country.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezeebere at 8-04-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
It is only those who hate Nigeria that compare Niger Delta Youths who are struggling for some share of the wealth in their land with bloody boko haram Northerns who have nothing and have killed numberless Nigerians of different age grades. Of course this call for amnesty by this senseless muslim woman is to spark off violence which our Niger Delta youths will not fall prey to. All sensible Nigerians know that this call for amnesty for boko haram has been intensified since the revelation was made about the domination of oil wells in the South by Northerns. We hope that one day Nigeria will get a good and fearless president. Jonathan is a Slave of the Northern muslims.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vales at 8-04-2013 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Who's Niger youth and where are they in the History of Nigeria,whatever your opinion the resource of Nigeria belong to Nigeria and not Niger Delta until Nigeria is divide.I completely stand that Amnesty should be remove
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vales at 8-04-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
What's the Difference between killers,Kidnappers and destroying Govt properties from the same Boko Haram.Before the Discovery of Oil in Nigeria,Nigeria have depend of the cultivation of the Northern.What's the South-South Amnesty for?
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vales at 8-04-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Who's Ijaw in the History of Nigeria and how many state do they have to decide for the country they are over-stepping many boundaries in the country
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vales at 8-04-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Amnesty should be REMOVE COMPLETELY
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vales at 8-04-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
The South-South governor are Militants
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vales at 8-04-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
sentimental is playing in Nigeria,SAY NO TO AMNESTY IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chris_de_don at 8-04-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
rubbish n poppycock
Posted: at 8-04-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 8-04-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Amnesty  -my foot... Huh?

Posted: at 8-04-2013 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etimoz at 8-04-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Why should Jonathan grant amnesty or forgiveness to BH... In Islam the law is "an eye for an eye and tooth for a tooth." ..The Northern leaders & Muslims are asking for forgiveness against the teachings of Mohammed. This is haram. Granting of amnesty turns Muslims to Christians because in Islam there is no forgiveness....Pls Mr president no Amnesty for them, else there should also be Amnesty for all the harmrobbers and kidnappers currently in jail & the once not yet caught. .....
Northerners you guys are free to keep destroying your area.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 9-04-2013 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-04-2013 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardwayonlyway at 9-04-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago)

Turai Yar'Adua My dear, u are very good woman to make such comment,  now!  that shows that you know were the boko's are,  you can bring them to the Government for Amnesty.         But i was surprised that since your husband died, you noticeable outing comment,( is grant Amnesty to boko harams) urging Mr President not to listen to his advisers,   Turai  get a life,   i want to put it to you that, you are the one to get adviser for yourself, because i can see you spoke senselessly by combining boko haram and Niger delta militants. believe me that, you are among the suspect on boko issue. 
Posted: at 9-04-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 9-04-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
ONCE  YOU  START  SOMETHING  IN  NIGERIA  OTHERS  WILL  FELLOW,,  FROM  NIGER  DALTAL  TO   NORTH  FROM  THERE  OTHER  PLACE  WELL COPY  THIS  THING  CALL  AMNESTY  THEN    IT  WELL  BECOME  BUSSINESS  IN  NIGERIA,,  I  KNOW  MY  PEOPLE,,,THE  PROBLEM  OF  THE  COUNTRY  IS  THE    POLITICANS  THEY  ARE  TOO  CORRUPT,,  NO  GOOD  GOVERMENT  THE  PEOPLE  ARE  SUFFREING  NO  JOB  TOO  MUCH  JOBLESSNESS,,  NO  RULE  OF  LAW,,,,,,,,,,  AMNESTY  FOR  BOKO  HARAMS  WOULD  SOLVE  THE  COUNTRY  PROBLEM  BECAUSE MORE  PROBLEM  WILL  COME,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 9-04-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
wise woman
ww
Posted: at 9-04-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PeacetoU at 11-04-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
What is she talking about. Oh I understand Niger Delta is for Jonathan and Boko Haram is for Yar'uda. Later they will tell us they don't the beginning of Boko Haram.
Posted: at 11-04-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-04-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-04-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]