News Flash_Battle Between Nigeria Military, Islamic Extremists Kills 185...!!! (Page 3)

Date: 22-04-2013 1:26 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- ABOBOR at 22-04-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
who kill who Army killed boko or boko killed Army?
Posted: at 22-04-2013 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 22-04-2013 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Sad Sad
Posted: at 22-04-2013 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 22-04-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-04-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deway1 at 22-04-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: destinlily on 22-04-2013 10:53 AM
i still wonder why people still blame mr president  Huh? Huh? instead 4 u people to blame the defence ministers 4 their weakness  some of u people are here blaming badluck, or are u guys especting mr president to go about along with the army or police to fight boko, or was it obama him self who trap those two terrorist down in america, i just saw it on the news 185 army killed shame Sad Sad what a shame, and they are there saying boko use substanderd millitary weapon on them shame again, so what was our army useing stick and stone? huh!! africa 5 strongest army giant buhaha... Angry Angry Angry anyway RIP badluck i will advice u to invite america becouse 40 percent of the nigeria army in north are boko haram set and they are all against badluck jonnathan...
Man, it seems u did not go to school at all, the first question is that you should be able to outline the good qualities of a leader,
Posted: at 22-04-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 22-04-2013 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2013 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinlily at 22-04-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 22-04-2013 01:56 PM
Man, it seems u did not go to school at all, the first question is that you should be able to outline the good qualities of a leader,
to me i will say it is clear that u are an illitrate and a stupid one as that not to know that i am not in support of the so called badluck jonnathan....let me worn u let this be the last time u ever reply my comment, u basterd idiote  Angry Angry..
Posted: at 22-04-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinlily at 22-04-2013 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
if they where good muslim comunity enough to report those boko haram in their mist to police this would not have apen....RIP. to them
Posted: at 22-04-2013 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 22-04-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etibaba on 22-04-2013 08:51 AM
Ur headline says soldiers and the news says civilians.
Blame and contact Admin for the major headline…what you see on the first page is what I posted…
....even then Nitpicking in this situation is not a good idea……
185 are slaughtered for nothing....be it soldiers or civilians. . .
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
very serious
Posted: at 22-04-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ezchusa at 22-04-2013 05:48 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 22-04-2013 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 22-04-2013 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Kk

Posted: at 22-04-2013 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
you,re really sick
Posted: at 22-04-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 22-04-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 22-04-2013 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 22-04-2013 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- GCFR696 at 22-04-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etibaba on 22-04-2013 08:51 AM
Ur headline says soldiers and the news says civilians.
don't mind the senseless bigot, the soldeirs opened fire on civilians and killed more than 180 people under the pretence of fighting terror and now u'r posting the opposite. With people like you(poster) how can we achieve peace in this country Huh?

Posted: at 22-04-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 22-04-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-04-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypenn at 22-04-2013 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
YOU ARE GIVING FALSE INFORMATION.AS IF THE BOKO ARE WINNIG BY KILLING 185 JTF. WRONG HEAD LINE
Posted: at 22-04-2013 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-04-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-04-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 22-04-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 22-04-2013 07:36 PM
don't mind the senseless bigot, the soldeirs opened fire on civilians and killed more than 180 people under the pretence of fighting terror and now u'r posting the opposite. With people like you(poster) how can we achieve peace in this country Huh?

What you see on the first page is what I posted..
You have to contact the Admin regarding the major Headline..that is their responsibility…they edit, they twinkle..etc..
You are a Fuccking Hopeless Bastard to utter such insulting word.
I don’t blame you… you’re a Fuccking Newbie….
Posted: at 22-04-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 22-04-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cypenn on 22-04-2013 08:50 PM
YOU ARE GIVING FALSE INFORMATION.AS IF THE BOKO ARE WINNIG BY KILLING 185 JTF. WRONG HEAD LINE

Please blame Admin for the Major Headline
Posted: at 22-04-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9