w@ a life Reply
If the law in Naija is that tough, why are all our politicians still living? Reply
Exactly ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Arrant nonsense ! Reply
Dy r busy killing our future leaders while dy leave d old dogs to steal our money n go scot free... May God help us ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
phyuk d law,wat happen 2 does murderers out there,dis guy jst stole n didnt kill Reply
Which court and whicj judge.we don't have court nor judges in Nigeria.killing a Young man cos of nonsense.wasting souls.that pour soul and all these heartless politicians stealing billions ,who deserves Death by hanging.shameless judge and court. Reply
OMG This is absolute nonsense.I have not seen such a law that spare people who steal Billions of naira that affects people 's life for ever,and many people have did as a result of the looting because the ailment that kills them could have been treated if the looters have used the money for what it was meant for,and now someone stole #2,000 at gun point,he has to die for thaT.Get me right,I'm not saying that robbing someone at gun point is ok,but the justice given out to him is not commensurate with the crime.Probably he just used the gun to scare the victim,afterall he has not shot his victim.THAT BOY MUST NOT DIE OOO Reply
rip in advance Reply
Quote from: Felando on 26-04-2013 01:12 AM OMG This is absolute nonsense.I have not seen such a law that spare people who steal Billions of naira that affects people 's life for ever,and many people have did as a result of the looting because the ailment that kills them could have been treated if the looters have used the money for what it was meant for,and now someone stole #2,000 at gun point,he has to die for thaT.Get me right,I'm not saying that robbing someone at gun point is ok,but the justice given out to him is not commensurate with the crime.Probably he just used the gun to scare the victim,afterall he has not shot his victim.THAT BOY MUST NOT DIE OOO Exactly. Like WTF! How can you give death sentence to someone that stole N2,000, but Nigeria hasn't done anything to those that have stole Billions upon billions of the country's wealth. This is absolutely nonsense. Nigeria is indeed a failing nation. If these looters would use the country's wealth to develop Nigeria with all its needs, I doubt this guy woulda stole the money anyway. Besides everyone deserves a second chance in life.
TOO BAD HE HAVE TO FACE THE LAW Reply
why are u people commenting like this? Any theif with gun should be punish. who know how many people he might have killed. Reply
Quote from: latuak on 25-04-2013 07:23 AM Diee keeeee? Dats not too good, if u see an armed robber you won't wait i tell you. Indtead he should be sent to prison but deathh?? No noo noo its out of it. The real armed robbers are loose outside, get them if u must kill people na dis kind soul go later become a harden armed robber.........b4 you go know am....he go don dey waste peoples life ........imagine robbing people on a gun point.....sending him to prison na for him to gratuate into a hardcore.........na your bible talkam sey.....he who kill by gun will die by gun....abi na quran you dey read?
Y hang him? Did he kill anybody? Too harsh.if nah like dis make dem bring all our politicians n hang dem Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)