SAmyrocko at 7-01-2010 09:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) y naw?  Wetin ? U caused it
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 7-01-2010 09:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 7-01-2010 11:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) wat happened?baby zie ur crying 4 d first tyme plse stop. . .  just tears of joy ..babie!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 7-01-2010 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
y naw?  Wetin ? U caused it Samy i am in d dark plse shed some light ooo. . .  wat happened?baby zie ur crying 4 d first tyme plse stop. . .  just tears of joy ..babie! Ok well u look beautiful. . .hehehe
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-01-2010 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 7-01-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) Alright..... come outta there first..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Were u not d one dat locked d door?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 7-01-2010 04:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 7-01-2010 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 8-01-2010 05:11 AM (15 years ago) (f) passing as the Oracle's pageant finalist...
Posted: at 8-01-2010 05:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 8-01-2010 05:38 AM (15 years ago) (m) another oracle pageant merging Posted: at 8-01-2010 05:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-01-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) Were u not d one dat locked d door?   because you weren't serious.. cum in now the door is open.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-01-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chogzie at 8-01-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok oh Posted: at 8-01-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 8-01-2010 01:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) not ok yet....
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-01-2010 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u locked me in silly. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-01-2010 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-01-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) u locked me in silly. . .  Sorry, oya move closer so that i can open for you..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u locked me in silly. . .  Sorry, oya move closer so that i can open for you..  hey! wait na my hand u want use open d door?abeg go get key jare!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 8-01-2010 04:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) ....... Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-01-2010 04:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) Whoops, was that your hand i almost broke it  be patient, lemme get the keys then
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Whoops, was that your hand i almost broke it  be patient, lemme get the keys then nonsense y not use ur d*ck naw......shuor!abeg i want go piss ooo don't make me wet ur bed ooo. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-01-2010 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-01-2010 05:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) Whoops, was that your hand i almost broke it  be patient, lemme get the keys then nonsense y not use ur d*ck naw......shuor!abeg i want go piss ooo don't make me wet ur bed ooo. . .  kai, e no fit reach the door... Oya pee right there.. i would change the bed-spread.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-01-2010 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ahahaha dat long ting like carrot no fit? na lie anyhow i will hold am but i dye bored now i want do some experiments wid u. . . no make me jump through ur window ooo
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-01-2010 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-01-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ahahaha dat long ting like carrot no fit? na lie anyhow i will hold am but i dye bored now i want do some experiments wid u. . . no make me jump through ur window ooo  Ok... relax! lets do it gradually and please, don't shout oo! i don't want to attract other attention towards my room... oya go to the bed first..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-01-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |