Sensitive Situation: Opinion Naijapals, What Would She Do With The Pregnancy? (Page 4)

Date: 09-05-2013 11:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Bonitabay at 10-05-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
the first comment had said it all
Posted: at 10-05-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackijawboi at 10-05-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago)
Her husband is impotent #she aint barren
Posted: at 10-05-2013 04:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 10-05-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 10-05-2013 05:37 PM (10 years ago)
@Shydaimma, Nice comment

Posted: at 10-05-2013 05:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 10-05-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
even if she alredy had 5 children for her husband,the cheating thing would have still occured.how could a married woman who went to a party without her husband get so drunk to that axtent?to me,that word DRUNK she used is just an escuse for people not to put the blame on her.she her self was already tasty of trying another man to know who is faulty between she and her husband.i swear by now no body would have heared of this whole story if she just had sex with her ex and wasn,t pregnant with it.if u were realy that drunk how did u exchange the right phone number?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 10-05-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
since 8 years of your marriage you have been going with your husband to different parties and you didn,t meet you ex boyfriend there?why is it now that your husband traveled and you went without him to a party and you ment your ex boyfriend there?you are not just only an aldulterous woman but also a lier  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jaylen at 10-05-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago)
Mmmm, deep shit..
Posted: at 10-05-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbagyiza at 10-05-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
she is a disgrace 2 humanity.
Posted: at 10-05-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- latuak at 10-05-2013 07:26 PM (10 years ago)
humnnnn what a twist of fate. I pray that God the controller and arranger of things will guide you to make the right decision. But abortion is not an option.
Posted: at 10-05-2013 07:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 10-05-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 10-05-2013 05:57 PM
since 8 years of your marriage you have been going with your husband to different parties and you didn,t meet you ex boyfriend there?why is it now that your husband traveled and you went without him to a party and you ment your ex boyfriend there?you are not just only an aldulterous woman but also a lier  Roll Eyes
Not trying to justify her actions but shit happens, you don't know what tomorrow holds. So, i suggest you should relax before you judge. No one i repeat no one is smart just lucky.
Posted: at 10-05-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariofavour at 10-05-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
THERE IS NOTHING LIKE FORGIVENESS IN THIS CASE,,,IF I FORGIVE MAKE I DIE.. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-05-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- torrejon_men at 10-05-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 10-05-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 10-05-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
She shldnt think of aborting d baby.

Posted: at 10-05-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 10-05-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
Just keep d baby......

Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 10-05-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
It might just b ur only chance of becoming a mother....... Who knows.

Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 10-05-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- KENNYBLUESE at 10-05-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Haaaa! childless for eight years, OK, her husband travelled and possibly she went to party the same month, when did the husband met her last........
Some Truth can sometimes hurt you for life.... It is unethical to have an affair outside marriage. Is it Ethical to be without Child for eight years..?
what am trying to say is that sometimes things happens, and when predicted in by mere mortals can be disastrous....,destiny is that aspect of nature that finds the way......
Think! this Lady cannot possible shit on her husband..........but there people who are always part of your history....
Posted: at 10-05-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmy77 at 10-05-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na waa ooooo
Posted: at 10-05-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakpoi at 11-05-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago)
This is a sad situation, I would not know what to do if I am caught up in such a mess, there too much WAHALA, both for the ex and the husband:- (The lady, Why did you give somebody fruit to another person to chop?and the Ex why nah, your wife your kids). I no dey there, jus' passing.
Posted: at 11-05-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifybaby123 at 11-05-2013 02:08 AM (10 years ago)
I know that the woman phyuk up, i must confess, But please face your husband with boldness if he throw you away with the pregnancy take it as your fate, But this is the golden opportunity for people to know that you are a real woman not a man, You know God have a way of doing his things, Please i am not saying that the fault is from the man, no cause i am not God, But my dear your husband mighty be guilty if he has  find out that the fault is from him and keep it away from you and wasting your time since all this years and people were seeing you as a barren woman, Please my dear take your child and glorify God because he has proving to the world that you are a real woman weather your husband accept you or not just be happy and thank God. I rest my case.
Posted: at 11-05-2013 02:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7