7 Conversations You Must Have Before Marriage (Page 3)

Date: 13-05-2013 6:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3]
- Tracyangle at 15-05-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
gonna add add what wasn't in the list

First religion then tribe check if its ok with you two.

If he/she ever joined any cult in uni days,this is for naija graduates tho.
sex is a must tho in the list find out if he/she loves sex so much and will be humping like rabbits all day or multiple times in a day,if you are a 1 in a week guy/girl this will really create dis-balance and cheating from that nympho

Eating habits both for the one who will be doing the cooking and the one doing the eating

For the honesty and upright freaks do a test to see if they are honest,tbh I cant stand a liar,I immediately hate him or her.

Have they ever been married? or if they have kids somewhere in this planet.

Anger level is he a wife beater ?girls stay away the first instant you know,dont thnik he would stop it only gets worse.and if you already married any day he raises his hands to you gurl make a run for it,you were not created to be a punching bag,or better still stage him up each time he lays hands on you  and make someone give him the beating of his life so he knows how it hurts  .I say tit for tat.

Finally listen to your intuition ladies and gentlemen.  Kiss
Posted: at 15-05-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- webrose at 18-05-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
10x
Posted: at 18-05-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]