I'm down for the praises and all but is this the right room for it?
Quote from: Beauti4 on 21-05-2009 01:22 AM He brought me out of darkness He send my feet upon d rock he put a new song in my mouth to sing and now i can shout Halleluyah Igwee....... Igwe my father, Igwe my lord La ka ka My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Dear Lord, forgive our yielding to temptation ReplyForgive our pride, our love of worldly things. Have mercy on our love of sensual pleasure, Compassion on the sins that self love brings. It must be hard to understand us sometimes So very different is your heart and mind. But wait, I just remembered that you do know What it’s like to be a part of humankind. You suffered just like we do, and you were tempted. You lived with us so you could comprehend The things that we go through each trying day, So you could give us mercy, and be our friend. Thank you for compassion and forgiveness Thank you for your love and empathy. Thank you, Lord, for coming down from heaven To experience life’s trials, just like me. "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() dancing to d songs Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
come ohh..wat are some of you people doing....i said worship song some dey post sin songs here.....pray tht the almight GOD forgive yo sinz..... Replythere,s no one no one like jesus..there,s no one no one like him[2x]nobody nobody like him i search,search no one noone,i look ,look no one no one,i turn around,no one no one,nobody,nobody like him. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: mubaji on 21-05-2009 07:22 AM do you think god will leave his own children to look like you -that is if he bore one. why..u condemnin with the way i dressed......abeg make ona look how a child of god dressed! i'm afraid you were not informed he has disowned for long. Anyway, to be serious with you, God bears no child; see chapter 112 of the Holy Quran, i qoute: 1. Say, He Allah is one. 2. Allah, The Eternal Refuge. 3. He neither begets nor is He begotten 4. Nor is there to Him any Equivalent. dressing dose matter......is how strong your faith and how closer you is to jesus. if you talk about dressing.....tht is your dressing take someone to heaven..tht means nobody..will enter heaven tht day. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: onchedu on 21-05-2009 11:21 AM Is this a game? nope...is the right place for its...better bring your song I'm down for the praises and all but is this the right room for it? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Rambukar on 21-05-2009 10:21 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-05-2009 10:19 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 21-05-2009 09:14 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-05-2009 09:12 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 21-05-2009 09:08 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-05-2009 09:06 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 21-05-2009 08:29 AM Almighty Allah; نشكركم على هذه اللحظة الجميلة ، ونشكركم على ارسال محمد عظيم لنا ، نحن أيضا نشكركم على هذا المنتدى الجميل ، نيوتن / م ولكن كما ترون هناك البيض جيدا حتى هنا أيضا لدينا سيئة ، ونحن نطلب بأن ما تتمتعون به من جهة قد لا ينبغي أن تمس قلوبهم لتحقيق ذلك وهو الحق الخاص بك في الأفق. هذا نصلي ، amiii Chinekemeeeeeee. My brother don join Muslim ooo :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() mazi's shrine did not get me wot i wanted, so i say make i try mohamed. lol I dey fine. but you suppose tell me na. make i show u another means of quick money. ![]() By Yahoo! yahoo! Who is this? Stop pretending! ![]() ![]() ![]() Good! no be new thing. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sam may the peace of da lord be with you...how do you do? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hey sis hopea have u suddenly changed ova nyt? ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-05-2009 01:11 PM sam may the peace of da lord be with you...how do you do? And also be with ya soul nne.....im doing great!. thanks for asking. Hope ur okie too? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
wetin i for write now....i dey go church but i no dey sing ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
see ur life!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyIt pays to be good.
tom wetin be ur problem na?if i sing one song now ...u no fit knw am ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
worship song ke, ok i dey come Reply
is there any devil in this website??? And what could he be possibly be doing here??? Reply
CHIK, YOU CAN FORGET DE COPY AND CONCENTRATE ON DE RIGHT. Reply
HOW CAN YOU BE CHILDREN OF GOD, WHEN PEOPLE DENIED BE CHILDREN OF TO SERVANT OF GOD Reply
brb ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
... Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos