Nigerian Girl, Lovelyn Enebechi wins Germany Next top model 2013 (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2013 4:19 pm (10 years ago) | Author:
- sucre4u at 31-05-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
She looks like my sister
Posted: at 31-05-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 31-05-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
the heaven opens for her,, sky is the beginning,, never knew a nigerian was contesting, , untill last night,,, thats cool
Posted: at 31-05-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 31-05-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-05-2013 05:21 PM
where is Halima Abubaka? Ewu sokokto, come and see those who knows their job very well, no be to carry big Bosom  be the matter.

The sokoto Aturu is too short and fat for the competition.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 31-05-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Black is the colour.

Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 31-05-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
congrats babe girl
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 31-05-2013 09:27 PM (10 years ago)
Can someone help me with the names of the Judges in this competition.Do they have an Igbo man or woman as a member of the judging panel??.Halima Abubakar,what do you have to say about this one???.Was this one also influenced by Igbo people??.Give respect to whom it is due,we do not have to give a tribal perspective to everything.The Igbo people started Nollywood with the film called LIVING IN BONDAGE,so it is natural that Nollywood will have more Igbos because they started it,just like the Yoruba people started Cinema and still dominates Cinema till today.I really do not like commenting on anything that has got to do with tribe,but sometimes you people push someone to limit,I will like to ask you Halima,what is the name of your tribe and what have your tribe started in Nigeria???.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 31-05-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 31-05-2013 09:27 PM
Can someone help me with the names of the Judges in this competition.Do they have an Igbo man or woman as a member of the judging panel??.Halima Abubakar,what do you have to say about this one???.Was this one also influenced by Igbo people??.Give respect to whom it is due,we do not have to give a tribal perspective to everything.The Igbo people started Nollywood with the film called LIVING IN BONDAGE,so it is natural that Nollywood will have more Igbos because they started it,just like the Yoruba people started Cinema and still dominates Cinema till today.I really do not like commenting on anything that has got to do with tribe,but sometimes you people push someone to limit,I will like to ask you Halima,what is the name of your tribe and what have your tribe started in Nigeria???.
more blessing to you nwafor
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 31-05-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
Nice, are you single?
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 31-05-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
my dream wifey Wink
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegedio at 1-06-2013 01:01 AM (10 years ago)
she's beautiful, no b mistake, wel deservd

Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-06-2013 01:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 31-05-2013 05:10 PM
Biafrans braking record everywhere. God bless the people of Biafra. Congrats my dear

u sure sayb biafra will still come to pass, naija is not dividing, beeat that!!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 1-06-2013 02:29 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2013 02:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quneks at 1-06-2013 03:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 31-05-2013 04:59 PM
THAT IS KIND OF NEWS WE LIKE 2 HEAR, WE ARE TIRED OF BAD NEWS
no be small thing oh and it really calls for celebration. she has really made us proud.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 03:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 1-06-2013 04:54 AM (10 years ago)
Thank u gal and congrats to u.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 04:54 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 1-06-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 1-06-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
nyc
Posted: at 1-06-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 1-06-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
good
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cahrym at 1-06-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago)
Omo to shan
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- blackijawboi at 1-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
Beautiful cute fine nigeria girl, love u 4 making us proud
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 1-06-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
heid klum;the host germam woman was also married to a nigerian with two kids.i love germany
Posted: at 1-06-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming