ukas at 29-05-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) (f) lass and lad, there is nothing bad in Blood test before marriage. Even if our ancestors or fore-fathers marry witout BT. now we r in a civilized world n generation. so we need 2 do it to avoid had i know at last or sometime relating 2 it. i.e someone might be a sickler somehow n u won,t discover it without d text but onces u go 4 blood test is by then u can be able 2 discover evrything, even HIV/AID text must be done same time 2 avoid had i know cos it always come atlast. Posted: at 29-05-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
biggodwin at 29-05-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) Blood Group has no Consequences to a Child of God, it makes no difference, the bible says you are born of an Incorruptible Seed, i've seen several cases of SS and SS living for years with lovely, smart, intelligent and healthy Kids without any issue, it depends on what realm u operate from. Godwin. Posted: at 29-05-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
its good to do a blood test before marriage so as not for couples to bear forth children that will come to this world to suffer esp health wise and also to avoid the risk of being divorced when they find out that both are not to be married. Posted: at 29-05-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
henry2001 at 29-05-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) let us be realistic and stop running away from the truth,if the blood group is compatible,my sincere advice for the couples is to quit the relationship immediately,cos the painful aspect of life is to bring fort children into the world to suffer,things ordinarilly the parents should avoided.God Himself won't even forgive them. Posted: at 29-05-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 29-05-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) Chei!!! O'boy yu too Woworrrrrr
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-05-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 29-05-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) THIS IS NOT A MATTER...WHY IS IT A PROBLEM 4 U? @TOPIC
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 29-05-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 29-05-2009 10:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) Worried about the Offsprings
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-05-2009 10:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 29-05-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) I DONNO,I THINK ITS NOT NEED...MIX BLOOD IS NOT A PROBLEM ATOL..LET HIM GOOGLE IT HE HE HE
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 29-05-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mubaji at 30-05-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes i can still marry, because i believe in prayers -i know God will definitely take control. Posted: at 30-05-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mubaji at 30-05-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for?
na wa ooo...wat about our ancestry parents? how come they never do blood test b4 marriage? instead of thinkin of wat to do in order to deal with global warmin u r here talkin about blood type. u can only cancel your marriage with that special one if only his blood aint RED. plz. you talked sense. Posted: at 30-05-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yes,i thought it was all about HIV,well if its genotype,marry who you are compatible with to avoid regrets in the future.love its a state of the mind,after a longwhile you will forget the past. Posted: at 30-05-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
somto01 at 31-05-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) (f) if u are stressing urself to much in wich bloodgroup u ppl have its somehow.... a child is a gift of GOD and not a medical process...the only thing why u ppl shjould make a bloodtest but even before marriage and before having sex is because of HIV or any sickness but because of bloodgroup is really somehow Posted: at 31-05-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
luvvy at 31-05-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) e.g. mazi'blood and cbee's blood are oraclely the same and but scientifically different. Posted: at 31-05-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 1-06-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) (f) yes...u need a blood test
Posted: at 1-06-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 1-06-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) and it has to be done immediately.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 1-06-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sera4all at 1-06-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) (f) lol dont do it ok sump to any bed u see .........and get married to any girl be4 dont do blood test u we gat it free............no need to ask try it Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Blood test is very good especially when it is done before marriage this is because it helps to avoid some unpleasant situation that occurs after marriage when you get to discover that your blood is not compartible with your mate, the result is that you may be giving birth to sickler as children or worse still the children may die prematurely so for me i go with blood before marriage any day. Posted: at 1-06-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
tope04 at 2-06-2009 07:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) i think its advisable to do it. Posted: at 2-06-2009 07:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
debby4real at 2-06-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) (f) it is very important dis days 4 blood test b4 marriage in other 2 prevent delay in having chilren also not having children at all and in some result so d chuildren will not be affected. Posted: at 2-06-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
myragonza at 2-06-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) (f) and it has to be done immediately.
bring out the Oracle
Posted: at 2-06-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |