5 Types Of Men Women Hate

Date: 03-06-2013 9:40 am (10 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 3-06-2013 09:40 AM (10 years ago)
There might be ample qualities that make men irresistible. But women being the fairer sex have created certain stereotypes in men that they would never want to be seen with.

We list the most common kinds of men that women love to hate...

Thumbs down to dominant men: Gone are the days when a male dominated society used to be the way of life. So, if the next time you try to show your superiority in front of your girl, it might land you in a tight spot. Women prefer mates who're recognized by their peers for their skills, abilities, and achievements - and not those who use coercive tactics to subordinate their rivals.

Macho guys aren't always lucky: A macho guy with an angry young man personality might look good on silver screen, but when it comes to real life, women aren't game to hang around with macho dudes. A recent study claims that macho guys don't always get the girls. The study further revealed that the most aggressive guys ended up with fewer wives and children.

Keep sex starved men at bay: Men are usually segxwally more charged up. But when it comes to choosing a mate, women don't opt for a segxwally ravenous partner. This is maybe because for such men, sex is the top priority in the relationship whereas the woman continuously seeks love and romance, sans physical intimacy.

It's not that women are not keen to have sex with their partner, but a man's segxwal inclination does plan an important role when it comes to choosing their partner. Women generally aren't too comfortable with the idea of being with a man who has sex on his mind throughout the day. In such relationships, things like understanding and love are secondary and segxwal intimacy is all that matters for the male partner.

Chauvinism is out completely: An excess of anything is bad. Women don't find a chauvinistic man a great companion to spend the rest of their lives with.

There is a very thin line of demarcation between being a gentleman and chauvinist. A girl might love your care and concern, but your over chauvinistic attitude may irritate her at times. Make an attempt to give enough space to her and let the comfort zone be there as per mutual convenience.

Using slangs won't take you anywhere: Using abusive lingo every time you indulge in a conversation might lend you a cool dude look cool in front of your male peers, but girls don't want to hang around with a abusive man. Being too abusive and stressing on using slangs too often is a 'turn off' for today's women.

Men need to realise that a woman would like to be associated with a respectful and well-behaved mate. So using excess of slang language and abusive words during conversations can backfire. The reason why women keep such partners at bay is because they find it offensive when their man gets abusive as it comes as a gesture of disrespect to the relationship.

Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 3-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
Idbabe, u are on point especially d egocentric men who think am in charge will make a woman likes them.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 3-06-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
Kk,bye#

Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 3-06-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  3-06-2013 10:33 AM
Idbabe, u are on point especially d egocentric men who think am in charge will make a woman likes them.

No mind some of them.  I am the head of this family, so who dey argue with u?  Provide everything na since ur the head, dem no fit
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ashcar at 3-06-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm!
Posted: at 3-06-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 3-06-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago)
men sometimes u will feel like floging some men----------------------hisssssssssssss
Posted: at 3-06-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 3-06-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  3-06-2013 10:57 AM
No mind some of them.  I am the head of this family, so who dey argue with u?  Provide everything na since ur the head, dem no fit
Wht r d ladies in dis house whining abt nw?

Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 3-06-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  3-06-2013 05:16 PM
men sometimes u will feel like floging some men----------------------hisssssssssssss
U guys can't do without us....... Wht an irony.

Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 3-06-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i see danger  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
dis one na hot thread
am out of here before this angry women go lynch and kill me for wetin no cern me>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

6. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

7. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper