See The Causes Of Smelly Váginá In Ladies & How To Stop It (Page 6)

Date: 07-06-2013 10:09 am (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola blessing
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- bonnelblack at 9-06-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chrisken4god on  8-06-2013 01:33 PM
I LOVE TO SUCK honeypot VERY WELL BECAUSE ITS VERY SWEET AND SALTY , IF I SUCK ANY WOMAN OR GIRL , LADY SHE WILL SE HEAVEN, I DON'T THINK THERE IS ODOR,,   WHAT I KNOW , honeypot HAVE A NICE FLAVOR

What a heel! Guy, you should find a more worthy cause in life than sucking all those awful bacteria to your own damnation!
Posted: at 9-06-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hassman at 9-06-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: I-Don-Come on  7-06-2013 01:19 PM
Will the above write-up makes me stop F*UCKING frequently? ...NO.  There are fine girls U will f*uck even though they have AIDS but bcoz of there beauty; U won't contaminate the Disease. Pls, Abeg POSTER, I love S*ex so much that I can't do without f*ucking 4days out of the 7 days. So ur write-up na wasting of time..

You are obviously a small-timer. There was sex before you and there will be sex after you. Grow up before AIDS catches up with up.
Posted: at 9-06-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 9-06-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Giveslife on  8-06-2013 09:47 AM
osho na osho, if the osho dey smell, ask her to shower before you enter, then don't forget your air fresher. I like a honeypot with a natural smell, without it been washed away wif nonsense famine wash and other thing. The smell of natural honeypot wet, turns me on like hell...But when it smell very bad, then something is wrong definitely. But poster should write about all this nonsense famine wash, ladies are using now to washing their honeypot..It is not good, because it is removing the honeypot natural aroma, and replacing it with chemicals. 

Boy, you 're out of your element. You are dripping with immaturity!
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 9-06-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chrisken4god on  8-06-2013 01:33 PM
I LOVE TO SUCK honeypot VERY WELL BECAUSE ITS VERY SWEET AND SALTY , IF I SUCK ANY WOMAN OR GIRL , LADY SHE WILL SE HEAVEN, I DON'T THINK THERE IS ODOR,,   WHAT I KNOW , honeypot HAVE A NICE FLAVOR

Is it that you did not understand the message in this topic or you are bent on sucking whatever, come rain come shine? I bet you must be a walking pillar of bacteria from all the sucking!
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 9-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
I get catarrh, I no fit perceive any smell Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- felaman at 9-06-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-06-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 9-06-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-06-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- wale6run at 9-06-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: hassman on  9-06-2013 08:26 AM
You are obviously a small-timer. There was sex before you and there will be sex after you. Grow up before AIDS catches up with up.

Posted: at 9-06-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mercy-Edo at 9-06-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 9-06-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 9-06-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DjRick at 10-06-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
Weti i go do now
Posted: at 10-06-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- torrejon_men at 10-06-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-06-2013 01:48 PM
I pass
go where
Posted: at 10-06-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 10-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
Fish-like smell it is...........Well, it is a two-way thing. Some men do not wash down properly, especially in-between their thighs and this gives out some repulsive odour. Before some men go out giving women a stick, they should look inwardly as well. However the case may be, everyone especially ladies ought to take personal hygiene very seriously. Why am I so particular about women? It is because women have got delicate areas which ought to be taken adequate care of. Guys, after urinating, take your time to ensure there's no drop of urine left in your p*nis as this will generate an unpleasant smell. Do not do it hurriedly and leave, please! It's not necessarily about taking a bath 100 times a day; it's about doing it the proper way. Every man wants a woman who is clean in every area of the body, likewise every woman on men. Personal hygiene is uber important...............
Posted: at 10-06-2013 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rubben2010 at 11-06-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago)
the more the honeypot smells, the sweater it is  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- juliusiano at 11-06-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
True talk. Tanks
Posted: at 11-06-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tope100 at 12-06-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
i c no reason y some people should b saying rubbish about the writer of this post.i wrote it
Posted: at 12-06-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abcdqwer at 2-03-2015 05:42 AM (9 years ago)
I will do my own research
Posted: at 2-03-2015 05:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]