FIFA Confederations Cup: Nigeria vs Spain [23/06/2013] At 8pm (Page 3)

Date: 22-06-2013 5:17 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- mylittleman at 23-06-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
What a whipping almost 4-0
Posted: at 23-06-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 23-06-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
Good first half for Nigeria…
At this junction it looks like we are out........3-0 ..Down...
I hope the coach and the team will learn some lessons.
Regardless …. Well done boys

Posted: at 23-06-2013 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- worldlife at 23-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
Nice game well done but where is the 8-0? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 23-06-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 23-06-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ama25 at 23-06-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
wetin dey happen to my almighty super eagle abi na tuwo dem chop go face those spanish guys
Posted: at 23-06-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 23-06-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
That didn't go well.
Posted: at 23-06-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 23-06-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Awwww
Posted: at 23-06-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cornelus at 23-06-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 23-06-2013 09:48 PM
Good first half for Nigeria…
At this junction it looks like we are out........3-0 ..Down...
I hope the coach and the team will learn some lessons.
Regardless …. Well done boys

OMO,IT'S NOT,,,IT LOOKS LIKE,,WE ARE 300PERCENT OUT,,,,I MEAN HOW CAN WE PRESENT THIS TYPE OF TEAM  (THAT MISSES EVEN OPEN NETS) TO MOCK OUR SELFS AND AFRICA AS A WHOLE,,BUT I BELIEVE KESHI MUST HAVE READ THE HAND WRITING ON THE WORLD,,,,PLEASE KESHI FORGET GRUDGES AND CALL-UP OUR BEST LEGS FOR THE WORLD CUP PLZ,,,WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE WORLD CUPS NOT AFCN PLZ.
Posted: at 23-06-2013 10:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 23-06-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
YOU SEE,TODAY IS MY 1ST TIME WATCHING THE MATCH SINCE EVER STARTED,SURPRISED TO ME THEY SOME TOUGH GUYS LIKE OSAZEE,MOSES ,AMENEKE AND SO OTHERS ARE NOT IN GAME,NIGERIA AS A COUNTRY CAN NEVER BE ATLEAST SERIOUS 4 ONE THING,NO GOOD PEOPLE IN D GOVERNMENT,ECONOMY IS BAD,EDUCATION IS NOT IN ORDER EVEN FOOTBALL NIGERIAN CAN NOT PREPARED SOLID PLAYER FROM A POPULATIONS OF ABOUT 160,000,000 PEOPLE,EVEN THE ONCE THAT WILLING TO PLAY RE NOT TAKING CARE OF,IF NOT THE CLUBS SOME OF THEM RE PLAYING MANY WOULD VE END UP NOTHING AT D END,MONKEY GO DEY WORK BAMBOO GO DEY SHUP,HOWEVER YOU GUYS TEY,GOD BLESS U ALL.
Posted: at 23-06-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ucynice at 23-06-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago)
Ideye is not a player.
Posted: at 23-06-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 23-06-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on 23-06-2013 10:32 PM
Ideye is not a player.
Thanks bro, he is wack
Posted: at 23-06-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-06-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
Football is all about scoring, the first half wasnt bad at all, just think they havent settled into the game when they conceded that goal,,, but nigeria has a BIIIIIIIIIIIIG problem, perhaps i will call it bigmanism, or lack of confidence, or giving up even before the game starts,or thinking nothing can happen i no fit die for naija, i dey chop my money jeje for club,  i dont know where to classify this problem,,the same thing with the under 20 team yesterday equalizing agaisnt portugal only to concede within short minutes of their goal celebration,, but i dont see the zeal , and the need for urgency in them,, at all a co viewer was telling me to see how the tahitians were playing with urgency and much seriousness, even while being down 6 goals, and told me to compare it with the way the nigerians are playing while down with 2 goals,, to complicate the issue, keshi brought in one maisuya wey no fit score,,, and the hare krishna(brown ideye) wey go build mansion for offside , couldnt contest any ball with the defenders, running away hoping the defender would miss the ball,,, i just feel very sorry for mikel today, he played with all heart and high level of professionalism,,,,likewise vincent,,, he tried so much,, if not ,na basket we for take carry the goals come,, i just pray victor moses gets better soonest,, he is the only creative , skillful ,artful and very confident player , besides mikel,,,mba, ogboabona,,, kudos to those guys,,, next time nigeria would learn that you dont play with such team and lose scoring chances,,,  
Posted: at 23-06-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-06-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
Ideye is not a player.
na so he be ,, our emenike and another striker would surface, cos world cup, no be , and no be clinton inside molue,,,, we really need some , sharp, creative confident and intelligent striker,
Posted: at 23-06-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jennybaby at 24-06-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago)
Super Eagles una try wella! Welcom bak hom
Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 24-06-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
Ideye is not a player.
the worst striker i´ve seen in nigeria team.wach!wach!!wach!!!
Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bitte at 24-06-2013 12:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 23-06-2013 10:40 PM
Football is all about scoring, the first half wasnt bad at all, just think they havent settled into the game when they conceded that goal,,, but nigeria has a BIIIIIIIIIIIIG problem, perhaps i will call it bigmanism, or lack of confidence, or giving up even before the game starts,or thinking nothing can happen i no fit die for naija, i dey chop my money jeje for club,  i dont know where to classify this problem,,the same thing with the under 20 team yesterday equalizing agaisnt portugal only to concede within short minutes of their goal celebration,, but i dont see the zeal , and the need for urgency in them,, at all a co viewer was telling me to see how the tahitians were playing with urgency and much seriousness, even while being down 6 goals, and told me to compare it with the way the nigerians are playing while down with 2 goals,, to complicate the issue, keshi brought in one maisuya wey no fit score,,, and the hare krishna(brown ideye) wey go build mansion for offside , couldnt contest any ball with the defenders, running away hoping the defender would miss the ball,,, i just feel very sorry for mikel today, he played with all heart and high level of professionalism,,,,likewise vincent,,, he tried so much,, if not ,na basket we for take carry the goals come,, i just pray victor moses gets better soonest,, he is the only creative , skillful ,artful and very confident player , besides mikel,,,mba, ogboabona,,, kudos to those guys,,, next time nigeria would learn that you dont play with such team and lose scoring chances,,,  
mba  ke!? Undecided Undecided na sink he dey sink...kudos to Omeruo,echiejile,oboabona and a very big KUDOS to Mikel.you are the man
Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andybest1 at 24-06-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
They tried
Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 24-06-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago)
Is that all?
Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ozem at 24-06-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago)
N'a waoo
Posted: at 24-06-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lizzy1988 at 24-06-2013 02:59 AM (10 years ago)
The Nigerian team would have been complete if Emenike,Victor Moses and Martins were available.the won the African cup of nation and they could have gone far in this Confederation cup,sorry to say this but Ideye could have done better.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 02:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5