If there had been a barrier stopping traffic, there would have been no need for the driver to "play smart." ReplyWhere are the "messiahs" - the Chinese - who have come to revitslise our ailing railway industry?
Quote from: geraldduruike on 23-06-2013 07:12 AM only in nigeria you will hear this kind of news..,railway ought to be far from express way or have a control trafic to stop the various movement,like china and russia..where even electric buses go the same track way..what kind of country is this OUR BELOVED NIGERIANS.. I pray we attain d level of dos countries
very sad Reply
in a country where u only needs to give your name and surname and withing 24hrs u have a driving licence,,,, Reply
Tank God no one died Reply
Ok Reply
NO WAHALA Reply
Avoidable accident... Our govt is a nuisance Reply
Quote from: horpykay002 on 23-06-2013 11:48 AM Bros whose fault is it?, you read that the truck driver try to outsmart and tragedy occurred, first you can't compared countries like you have mentioned with Nigeria those countries are well mannered and behaved and they are illiterate and knows the traffic rules and regulations,believe even if Nigeria government build all that you have mentioned there are still some drivers in Nigeria that are animal and useless reckless drivers that will ignore it and wanna try to outsmart the signs,...and later on if a tragedy occur we blame it on the government...it's is lack of just 10 minutes patient that gat him into this mess and he almost killed innocent people
Nigerians! Always in a hurry. Reply
Abegi se na Govt ask am make him try play smart with a moving train? honest why is it that we nigerian's are always blaming Govt for our selfness. is high time you guys should stop this attitude of Govt dis Govt that. abegi Reply
dat driver is mad, he don smoke grass Reply
why wld d driver wanna play smart? some pple re just smetin else.......I pray quick recovery 4 dem ReplySamtospraise
We are always in a hurry. Where are we even going? God have mercy Reply
thank God for sparing their lives Reply
Third world country Reply
speedy recover!! 2nd base. Reply
lack of government Reply