5 Critically Injured as Train And A Truck Collide in Lagos. (Page 3)

Date: 23-06-2013 6:51 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3]
- paulohking at 24-06-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 24-06-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 24-06-2013 07:33 PM (10 years ago)
Wer u dey run go mr driver? Speed recovery though
Posted: at 24-06-2013 07:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 24-06-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on 23-06-2013 07:12 AM
only in nigeria you will hear this kind of news..,railway ought to be far from express way or have a control trafic to stop the various movement,like china and russia..where even electric buses go the same track way..what kind of country is this OUR BELOVED NIGERIANS..
DON'T MIND THEM KNOW TOWN PLANING
Posted: at 24-06-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 24-06-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
I blame all of them for their tragedy, they allowed a useless driver to put them into this situation.

Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 24-06-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: horpykay002 on 23-06-2013 11:48 AM

Bros whose fault is it?, you read that the truck driver try to outsmart and tragedy occurred, first you can't compared countries like you have mentioned with Nigeria those countries are well mannered and behaved and they are illiterate and knows the traffic rules and regulations,believe even if Nigeria government build all that you have mentioned there are still some drivers in Nigeria that are animal and useless reckless drivers that will ignore it and wanna try to outsmart the signs,...and later on if a tragedy occur we blame it on the government...it's is lack of just 10 minutes patient that gat him into this mess and he almost killed innocent people
Abeg don't mind this guy jare. In all the countries with barriers and warning signs, people still jump signs and break barriers because of their impatience, would they blame their government? No, but because its a nigerian case, we'll still blaming the government for the actions of reckless people. I know very well during the time the Nigerian railway was in its prime, in all rail crossings in Nigeria had warning signs, yet people ignored them, broke them and got killed and then some people start blaiming the government.

Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 24-06-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 24-06-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-06-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- torrejon_men at 25-06-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
the problem we av in 9ja is that everyone is in a haste
Posted: at 25-06-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 25-06-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
Na wah ooo !
Posted: at 25-06-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 25-06-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

2. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

3. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

4. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

7. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

8. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)