My Lecturer Wants Me To Give Her A Baby

Date: 26-06-2013 8:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 26-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago)

UNEDITED:

Hello, looking at the time i'm posting this you'll see i've been up all night thinking. i want to seek reasonable and salient advice before i make a monumental decision. Pls help...i am in my second year in the university( for privacy i won'nt disclose name) and the dean of my faculty(law) who is also our legal method lecturer came to me with an offer, she said i should impregnant her and she will make sure i graduate top of my peers and she will pay, i should just call a figure.

She is a very hot lady, super intelligent that's why she is a dean at just 30. I don't know why she wants to do it but from her demeanor i guess she thinks herself above men and marraige. I will be turning 18 by my next birthday and i am over 6 feets, i'm very athlectic and i'm currently the best student in my dept. She said these are "some" of the qualities she saw in picking me to father her child.

Now this super weird, i feel i am dreaming and i need advice, she has expressly told me not to breath a word to anyone as whatever we decide must be a secret till death so i decided to come here, were no one knows each other. On one hand i am thinking of charging her about a million(too much?) which will be really cool money and the taught of graduating with a first class is so magnificent and finally getting to lay with such an amazinly beautifull lady who every student has a crush on. But then there is something sinister and morally bankrupt about selling my Fluid, sending a child into the world and never knowing him, such a secret can linger in the heart till death. Can i get some advice? What would you do or advice your kid brother?

check out more entertainment gist HERE

Posted: at 26-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Horpsy at 26-06-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
I'll advice u not to do it,ask her for a sum u know she'll never be able to pay. Bt d best advice is do as u wish....I wish u luck.
Posted: at 26-06-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 26-06-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
U DEY PRODUCE PIKIN? ARE ALREADY INTO A RELATIONSHIP WITH HER??
```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
From ur post one can understand that u are still in ur tender age......and u are still young both at heart and physical ......One can also understand that u have already taken a decision by having a figure in mind.....u are only seeking for an advice on how to execute decision... So if I must add something to ur already made decision.....then I will tell u the advantage and disadvantage
Disadvantage
since u are already brilliant in ur upstairs then u dont need help to graduate wit a flying colours.....Her offer can even make u to loose concentration in ur studies.....it can also place u in a state of being too pride....and u can be serving two masters at a time....ur studies and ur dean but the more powerful between the two will take the better part of u.
 Advantage
Helping u to graduate top of ur peers is a bonus to ur intelligence and the money involved.....u may not find anything difficult during ur skuul days as long as she is there...U will also have a handsome payment at ur palm depending on the amount of money u know...cuz to me #1M is small..(just a clue) though I dont know if she is gonna pay b4 or afta...but remember when u enter u do enter..
Important Note
As for the offspring...I dont wanna to talk about it cuz I dont knw if u gonna pregnant her or not...or if she is gonna conceive or not...God has the final say...I will also like to add that u tell this to someone close to u...someone u trust and u can tell some of ur secrets bcuz u dont know wat tomorrow holds....forget about her telling u not to breath a word to anyone.....dont be afraid to let her take advantage of u...and dont go into any form of covenant wit her...she just wish to use ur brain here due to ur age....but remember she has chosen the way she want to live her life and u have ur own life to live as well...so no let her take her own disturb ur own
Conclusion
However,, dis is all dat I got on my mind for now....wait for others advice cuz someone else might just hit the nail on the head.....looking at the time i'm posting this you'll also see i've been up all night as well given dis a tot b4 typing and posting dis long thing...

Posted: at 26-06-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- shulex4u at 26-06-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago)
Just let go off her bcos she might have some hidden agenda dat is best known 2 hersef alone..
Pls be watchful......half a word is meaningful for the wise
Posted: at 26-06-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 26-06-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago)
Get a tie..... And suit ursef!

Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 26-06-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
It seems u urself know d goods and d bad of the whole issue,cos u already mention d advantage & d disadvantages....... Think well and put urself 2geder.... Wish u d Best!
Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 26-06-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
are u baby producer go ahead and contact h.i.v
Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andybest1 at 26-06-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
What would Jesus Do? (WWJD). Think before u act bro. If you are a Christian, Remember the story of Joseph in the Bible, If he had succumbed to it, he wouldn't have succeeded. So my advice is that you discuss it with her that you just can't do it. Perhaps its just a test...! All the best
Posted: at 26-06-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-06-2013 12:11 AM (10 years ago)
NAwo

Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:11 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 27-06-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
Grab ur opportunity mehhn.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 27-06-2013 12:19 AM (10 years ago)
HOW MUCH IS SHE OFFERING U?
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-06-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago)
give her baby na..she need it ..
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 27-06-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago)
Tell her relation should not be based on sex, money and good grade.....She should do the proper thing if she really want UR seed.....U seems to like her, why don't you tie the knot
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-06-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago)
oboy if u no go do the job let me help u out na..me dickie go do the finishing for u ..tell her..i dey wait ooh. Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 27-06-2013 01:06 AM (10 years ago)
CRAP
Posted: at 27-06-2013 01:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 27-06-2013 01:32 AM (10 years ago)
I do not think this is a real story.I say this because you said you wanted to conceal your identity and that of hers too.Now you said you are reading law in one of the Universities in Nigeria and she is your Dean and she is just 30.Well,I want to tell you to identify who she is a very simple thing because a Faculty Dean at the age of 30 in Nigeria is a rarity,one only need to find out any of the Dean of Law Faculties in Nigeria University that is 30 or thereabout (mind you,we do not have many Faculty Deans at that age in Nigeria) and that is your lady,you even mentioned the Course she teaches.So my conclusion is this is not a real story,because if it was real and you so much wanted to conceal her identity and that of yours as you made us believe in your write up,you would not have given so many facts away like you did.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 01:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NYPDmike at 27-06-2013 01:34 AM (10 years ago)
Do not dig your grave with your own hands at this your tender age...... Be wise
Posted: at 27-06-2013 01:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- a6eukm at 27-06-2013 01:38 AM (10 years ago)
Whc drug go make guy sperm no work immediately?Huh?? Guy don't be a learner make she no frustrate u o. Go chemist,google it n b smart. Atleast 2 buy time
Posted: at 27-06-2013 01:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abikubu at 27-06-2013 02:25 AM (10 years ago)
Apart from the falsehood of your story, you exhibited male prostitute qualities. She alone cannot give you first class because there are other modules in Law Degree that she is not teaching you. Fake ego with fake gist, 'am not buying!
Posted: at 27-06-2013 02:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 27-06-2013 03:03 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2013 03:03 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5