I have a boyfriend who I love dearly. But I can’t stop cheating on him with my ex, my ex also cheats on his fiancee with me. This is because we can’t just leave each other, we are so much into ourselves….but we are both scared to have a real relationship with each other. What is your take on this? Julie. sourcewww.olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com www.hannaholokunbola.blogspot.com
Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
silverndgold at 5-07-2013 12:42 PM (11 years ago) (m)
my advise >>> get a rope ( a robust 1 ) tie it around ur neck to ur ceiling ( nd stand on a chair ) den PRAY . release ur foot from d chair ( not d rope from ur neck ) afta dis reharsal / i hope u will never wanna cheat on ur boyfrend again
its una boy aka NEWRUMOUR Back wit a new born again name aka SILVER ND GOLD / ok lets get back to bu
Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
jossy4reall at 5-07-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago) (m)
there is nothing u can do about it...just continue until u both get tired of ur selves...u can as well make it known to ur boy friend and his fiancee and ask them to give u guys sometime to get tired or ur selves.....I wish u luck to ur journey
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 5-07-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Its pretty clear that your present boy friend was a 'rebound' relationship. I'll lay odds you dated him because he was nice guy and your conscience just would not pricking you if you rejected him. You also have abuse-addiction issues. You love being with guys who either physically abuse you or cheat on you and you just don't want to let them go because you 'love' them. You only react to men who are emotionally distant or look like very emotionally strong guys that you develop a dependency issues with. You feel you need their 'strength' to compliment your 'weakness'. You have a silly girl-like love for cheating or abusive men. Why don't you quit the relationship with your present boyfriend and go back to your Ex? Its obvious you are not over him yet. This Friends with benefits relationship you are carrying out with your Ex is going to hurt your boyfriend eventually when he finds out. If you don't want to hurt him, get therapy to overcome your addiction. You will just have to overcome this issue because when it carries on into a marriage, it will become a serious problem.
Posted: at 5-07-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
my advise >>> get a rope ( a robust 1 ) tie it around ur neck to ur ceiling ( nd stand on a chair ) den PRAY . release ur foot from d chair ( not d rope from ur neck ) afta dis reharsal / i hope u will never wanna cheat on ur boyfrend again
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 5-07-2013 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
man na dis small issue yu dey write dis big gramma , na yu be her EX yu get times oooo
OK, Miss 'Know-it-all' why don't you give her advice that does not involve big grammer because all you've just done is complain about my 'grammer' and not given her any constructive advice.
Posted: at 7-07-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
O YOU FOOLISH WOMAN.....YOU DONT NEED A BOYFRIEND.....JUST SLEEP AROUND....THERE ARE PLENTY OF MEN THAT WOULD BE HAPPY WITH A WOMAN LIKE YOU--"SEX WITH NO COMMITMENT"......THAT WAY YOU'RE NOT BREAKING ANY ONE'S HEART...GOT IT
Posted: at 27-10-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming