Kumuyi offers to resign (Page 6)

Date: 07-07-2013 7:57 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- edusouls at 9-07-2013 09:39 AM (10 years ago)
deeperlife church is a church of sadists and hard hearted people, the church preaches isolated life and behaviour, makes u seperate urself 4rom other human beings in the sense that they are not in the same spiritual level with u, once u adopt their doctrine u re gone and blinded in this world, imagine expelling newly wedded couples 4rom the church bcos they celebrated and enjoyed their wedding, its time africans should release themselve from the anti proggressive bonds of our so called religion, if we realy want to go further...
Posted: at 9-07-2013 09:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Susiebabe at 9-07-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  7-07-2013 10:56 AM
Not a crime,but the deeper life preaching suggests that .
Supported. Not a crime but the deeper life theory & sermon. So many blunders have been commited in the so called demonomination thereby puting their ladies in boundage. I'm sure some of their ladies are looking for a way out. God help them.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Susiebabe at 9-07-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  7-07-2013 10:56 AM
Not a crime,but the deeper life preaching suggests that .

Not a crime, If u have money to blow trumpet at ur wedding go ahead and do it. It is deeper life that made it a crime - for a lady to dress and look nice and presentable at her wedding.  Attend a weding at deeper life, uill ask urself what u came there to do; it looks like a miini funeral service that is been conducted for a young person. A lot of blunder have been commited among them and I'm sure most ladies will be looking for a way out.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 9-07-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
aw dah one take concern me? you don get money bad bad from the tithe so if u wan resign do that asap, make another''man of God'' get him own national cake
Posted: at 9-07-2013 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 9-07-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
nawa o
Posted: at 9-07-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 9-07-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-07-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cutelizzy at 11-07-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]