puting it on,and its a unisex where but 4 me i dont like to wear it,should
i wear it to prove her that i love her or should i aboundon it to please my
mind....pls i an advise

puting it on,and its a unisex where but 4 me i dont like to wear it,should i wear it to prove her that i love her or should i aboundon it to please my mind....pls i an advise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehehehehehe... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 8-06-2009 05:59 AM Naijapals....my baby girl bought me a G string pant,and she said i should be puting it on,and its a unisex where but 4 me i dont like to wear it,should i wear it to prove her that i love her or should i aboundon it to please my mind....pls i an advise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wat a weird babe u've got ![]() na so person dey prove love? 2.0.
Hahahahaha, i was really having this topic in mind. Here you are posting it. ReplySeriously! there is nothing wrong with wearing it. at least wear it once in a while. When you want to get wild with her in bed. ![]() Do some strippings for her ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Toks-E on 8-06-2009 08:47 AM Quote from: princemech on 8-06-2009 05:59 AM Naijapals....my baby girl bought me a G string pant,and she said i should be puting it on,and its a unisex where but 4 me i dont like to wear it,should i wear it to prove her that i love her or should i aboundon it to please my mind....pls i an advise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wat a weird babe u've got ![]() na so person dey prove love?
that's sweet of her. Reply
Quote from: happy75 on 8-06-2009 10:37 AM that's sweet of her. U think so? then get one 4 ur hubby...
SMH!!! Reply![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 8-06-2009 11:07 AM SMH!!! ![]() Lmfaoo!!! So Your Stubborn Husby Refused To Wear the G-string You Bought for him? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
funny ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-06-2009 10:22 AM Hahahahaha, i was really having this topic in mind. Here you are posting it. wtf is u sayin men..................aint cool....................gradute ko............... Seriously! there is nothing wrong with wearing it. at least wear it once in a while. When you want to get wild with her in bed. ![]() Do some strippings for her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osaomo on 8-06-2009 06:18 AM hehehehehehe... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Resi on 8-06-2009 11:41 AM funny I'm Just looking for her trouble. ![]() ![]() @Welli You have some explanations to do oooo concerning what I saw at my wife's crib ![]() ![]() ![]() I have been looking for you. Sandie said you went out with ur new catch. That has Fanta face, and coke legs. lmfaoooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hhmm Reply
Sometimes u just have to impress her, by puttin it on although u dont like it, or better still tell her u dont like it. Reply
has he everr done it for u? Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-06-2009 11:13 AM Quote from: welli on 8-06-2009 11:07 AM SMH!!! ![]() Lmfaoo!!! So Your Stubborn Husby Refused To Wear the G-string You Bought for him? ![]() Dem no born her hubby make him refuse anything wey she give am. The chic too much. Meanwhile, Prince, na wa for Ur chic o... make sure say she no snap Ur picture with strings on sha.
Quote from: pepigambit on 8-06-2009 12:04 PM has he everr done it for u? question ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 8-06-2009 12:11 PM Dem no born her hubby make him refuse anything wey she give am. The chic too much. Meanwhile, Prince, na wa for Ur chic o... make sure say she no snap Ur picture with strings on sha. Bros me I wan see before I believe ![]() ![]() Hahahahaha, thats the fun of It na. giving her a nice pose so that she'll take some snapshots ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
THATS FULL OF SHIT FOR A MAN SHA HOLD AM OO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos