Man kills 85-year-old grandpa in Ibadan over food (PICTURED) (Page 3)

Date: 11-07-2013 3:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
1 2 [3]
- ijviva at 12-07-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
That guy is cursed. He should go rot in jail
Posted: at 12-07-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 12-07-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid boy
Posted: at 12-07-2013 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-07-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Wicked young man,may u never see sunshine.  Angry

Posted: at 12-07-2013 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniola at 12-07-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Just take a loo at what hunger has caused. An hungry man is an angry man.That guy is cruel and diabolic.
Posted: at 12-07-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 12-07-2013 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
what  a pity crazy  lost son of a bitch RIP pa
Posted: at 12-07-2013 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 12-07-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
NO WAHALA
Posted: at 12-07-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 12-07-2013 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry
Posted: at 12-07-2013 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ade-vegaslove at 12-07-2013 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 11-07-2013 05:07 PM
Another Nigerian that appears to have a mental health problem that is yet to be diagnosed.  Is he smoking any illegal drug that plays havoc on the mind?

Nigerians shy away from away from wanting anyone to know they have an ill person in the family - but they are happy to let the world know when someone has malaria!

Its time we overcome this "shame factor" and realise mental ill health can affect anyone.

I presume the man will not be assessed by a psychiatrist (before the court date - after all we are talking about Nigeria) and he will be tried and found guilty - which he is but I think his mental health should be taken into consideration!!!!!!!!!!!!

If 80% of Nigerians can think that way, it means we are living in developed country called "Nigeria".
Posted: at 12-07-2013 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ihesieme at 13-07-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus save your people.
Posted: at 13-07-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnson12345 at 13-07-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
an hugry man is an angry
Posted: at 13-07-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 21-07-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 11-07-2013 05:07 PM
Another Nigerian that appears to have a mental health problem that is yet to be diagnosed.  Is he smoking any illegal drug that plays havoc on the mind?

Nigerians shy away from away from wanting anyone to know they have an ill person in the family - but they are happy to let the world know when someone has malaria!

Its time we overcome this "shame factor" and realise mental ill health can affect anyone.

I presume the man will not be assessed by a psychiatrist (before the court date - after all we are talking about Nigeria) and he will be tried and found guilty - which he is but I think his mental health should be taken into consideration!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah

Posted: at 21-07-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]