Nigerian Man's Body Found Floating In A Private Beach In Cyprus (Page 3)

Date: 11-08-2013 3:22 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Naija Gaga
1 2 [3]
- akinmanchy at 12-08-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 11-08-2013 06:54 PM
i feel pain, my heart bleeds for this dude,,, im sorry to jump into a conclusion,,,, that was  a collective job,, if a white man threatens you , dont take it slightly and lightly; he should have left with his friends or better still make sure he was always among the black folks all through his stay at the party,a white guy would always feel intimidated whenever he sees his girlfriend hang out or even talks with a black dude, ive seen this countless time,,  what always comes straight to their minds is , if she bangs this black dude for once im gone forever,,,  black and white things, just be like ,rat trap, bait and the rat itself,,you have to open your head open, your eyes even if you are not allowed to carry a gun in europe as a blackman,,, there is always a way of going about it,, protecting yourself,, no gulk yourself for a minute,, neonazis are everywhere,,,,  they killed the guy, the hotel management knew about it or got to know about it,why hesistating to release the video,,, and the police took the  cowardice decision to cover up completely simply  by saying its a suicide,,and no autopsy would be carried out,,,what condition would his parents be now,, (((SHAME ON CYPRUS POLICE)))) HOPING TO SEE WHAT THOSE VAGABOND DIPLOMATS WOULD DO ABOUT THIS CASE;;; MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE;

Well said my bro,U're absolutely correct.

Posted: at 12-08-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-08-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on 12-08-2013 08:17 AM
Nigerians living abroad should adopt a new lifestyle inorder to cope, u think u can just walk up to a girl lyk here 4 niaja and chyke her wether he has a boyfriend or not! Nooo u dont joke with their feelings, things re done orderly in whites life, they dont live carelessly and loose lyk us, especialy we crazy nigerians..

Hey shut the crap! Have u ever heard the phrase "be your brother's keeper"? We lost a brother and you're here casting your fellow brothers,don't U have feelings? not even a "RIP" from you,people like you should be deleted from here. Heartless idiot!

Posted: at 12-08-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ijviva at 12-08-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
RIP Stan
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 12-08-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
VERY PITY R.I.P
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- babayl at 12-08-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 12-08-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on 12-08-2013 08:17 AM
Nigerians living abroad should adopt a new lifestyle inorder to cope, u think u can just walk up to a girl lyk here 4 niaja and chyke her wether he has a boyfriend or not! Nooo u dont joke with their feelings, things re done orderly in whites life, they dont live carelessly and loose lyk us, especialy we crazy nigerians..
you should have reserved this comment, it is an insult to the dead guy,,,, the way i perceive it,, it was said in the post , that the two are school mates ,, so why cant they chat,, perhaps the only thing that went wrong was the girl not introducing the guy to her white boyfriend, which led to the misunderstanding and exchange of hotwords,,, mind you , oyinbo no get two heads,,, and some live carelessly more than you can ever think of,, so come off this idea of placing them at the pinnacle of the temple,,,
Posted: at 12-08-2013 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeooandsons at 12-08-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
It serves him right.  Sebi he was engaged to someone.  Why must he be wanting to rock another girl even after he's been threatened by the girl's boyfriend and his friends fellow party attendees have asked him that he should let go?  The boy must belong to one of those kleptomaniac stealing Bayelsa state's money and must be a spoil brat.  If na poor mans boy, you will never hear or see anything
Posted: at 12-08-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 12-08-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teeooandsons on 12-08-2013 12:19 PM
It serves him right.  Sebi he was engaged to someone.  Why must he be wanting to rock another girl even after he's been threatened by the girl's boyfriend and his friends fellow party attendees have asked him that he should let go?  The boy must belong to one of those kleptomaniac stealing Bayelsa state's money and must be a spoil brat.  If na poor mans boy, you will never hear or see anything
im sure this is not the best you can offer
Posted: at 12-08-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 12-08-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 12-08-2013 08:47 AM
Hey shut the crap! Have u ever heard the phrase "be your brother's keeper"? We lost a brother and you're here casting your fellow brothers,don't U have feelings? not even a "RIP" from you,people like you should be deleted from here. Heartless idiot!
That simply tells you that this forum is not only for the sane people, we have enough lunatics on this forum using their strawberry or na blackberry to diplay their lunacy
Posted: at 12-08-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikytk at 12-08-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
GUYS STAY AWAY FROM SOMEBODYS GIRL FRIEND OR WIFE, IT KILLS!!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ugochina at 12-08-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
I believe white can do this. Even in china here too. They are very heartless. Rip Stan
Posted: at 12-08-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 12-08-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
Rip

Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rubben2010 at 13-08-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago)
phyuk those dirty broke bastard cypriots  Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-08-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 13-08-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
Rest in peace bro.
Posted: at 13-08-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]