Nobody wan die our great legend Fela has said it all.. nigeria deport nigerians still everyone is smilling Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: virgineve on 12-08-2013 06:49 PM Revolution? That's all we need. We don't need any prophet to tell us abt it Tell am ooo 2.0.
Kkkk Reply
Quote from: kingoe on 12-08-2013 07:18 PM B4 u support Revolution, please first have a look at youtube and see Revolution in Syria, Egypt and libya and tell me how many Innocent people that has los their lives GOD bless u my broda. Some of them can typ d word revolution but does not kn d effect. And I bet u if it start, its d poor dat will suffer for it cus d rich and their family will not wait.
Without revolution can we just check the number of innocents we do loose each day...So if revolution wil do d same, lets know its will be 4 d last tym...May God bless our country Nigeria Reply
This is an old story mr. Poster, wel d prophet is right en professor nwabueze hz aslo said dat years ago. My fear is dat it is likely next year bcos next year is makin it 100 years of amalgamation of d south en northern protectorates. Reply
comfirm Reply
TRUE...AMEN Reply
ok Reply
Abeg no REVOLUTION Oooo, naija is so sensitive ours will be more deadly and bloody Reply![]()
I belive God will save Nigeria Reply
But i don't understand the English can someone tell what his is saying about the revolution Reply
but na when.. Reply
WE'RE WAITING Reply
Quote from: kingoe on 12-08-2013 07:18 PM B4 u support Revolution, please first have a look at youtube and see Revolution in Syria, Egypt and libya and tell me how many Innocent people that has los their lives Thank you Kingoe... tell them again.
Quote from: maxzy277 on 13-08-2013 01:16 AM I believe you are in support of how the Nigeria affair is being run... If you can not Join them, Pls leave the country for EXILE.... THANK U MY GUY, TELL THOSE ONE THAT WANTS TO BRING THE MIND OF PEOPLE DOWN THAT FREEDOM IS NOT FOR FREE, ABI E^HIM PAPA DEY AMONG THE phyukING POLITICIANS?![]()
the only thing that can save Nigeria. Reply