Boko Haram leader Shekau dares Obama in video (Page 4)

Date: 13-08-2013 9:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abraham Dickson
1 2 3 [4]
- jealouseones at 14-08-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
Most of you here are ignorant and act like a little children. so even right now most of you have not yet seen the big picture of who is fooling who about the so call government boko haram??? how many times did they tell nigerians that boko haram leaders is dead he was kill.later on they say he is from hausa then later again they told nigerians he was yoruba and maybe later they will tell u the leader is from abia state igbo. when u will ignorant youths with fake educational system wake up and see that u have been fool so lie lie. look at boko haram and tell me it is a political issue paid and funded gangs by our greedy coward leaders for power??the next thing america isreal france will come to help you fight the terrorist with toxic bombs when u breath in to your body system will be poison. so with all ur education ur leaders and foreign powers are using ur brain for their secret agendas??? god give us brain to think.wake up of perish as fools who believe everything cnn bbc nta told u.
                      one love to my muslim christian hebrew friends

ONE LOVE BRODA!i can smell them coming gradually....,i wonder why my people cant see,and if at all they cant see i wonder why those abroad cant publicise this!there is nothinbg like that....,this are set up of some nigerian politicians negociating with the foreighn powers to invade nigeria..!NIGERIA'S BEEN ON THERE MAP EVEN BEFORE THE TIME OF THAT NIGERIAN BOY TRYING TO BLOW UP AN AMERICAN AIRLINE..BUT THE ISSUE OF THAT BOY IS TO LET NIGERIANS BE AWARE....OF THERE COMING...AND MORE ATTACHED TO IT THAT I CANT EXPLAIN.,CLEAR YOUR EYES FOLLOW THIER STEPS,YOU'LL DEFINATELY SENSED THIER PLANS...,IF YOU DONT WAKE YOURSELVES NO ONE IS COMING TO WAKE YOU...,THIS IS WHY I OFTEN  COME ON THIS FORUM!I THOUGHT SHOULD BE EDUCATING BUT I CAN STILL SEE NIGERIAN BRAIN WAY OF TALKING...,LETSBE SMART AND UPDATING..!WATCH CLEARFULLY THEY ARE COMING TO MAKE YOUR HOUSE EMPTY.!IF ITSNOT FOR BOKO KILLERS..(TERRORISM) AS THEY ALWASY SAY...,IT WOULD BE THROUGH REVOLUTION INSTIGATED FROM UP WITH THEIR ALLIES!BE READY!THANKS MY FRIEND FOR BEEN OBSERVANT..

Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BAYOg4 at 14-08-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
mumu yah papa osama don die wetin u dis pinkin cum dey talk about self
Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 14-08-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago)
Fool don't chew more than you can swallow. Mr. Obama the boko harams are in the north o. No forget that abeg. Cool
Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 14-08-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago)
what a joke!
Posted: at 14-08-2013 03:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babayl at 14-08-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago)
phyuk u
Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 14-08-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
Yeye pple
Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-08-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 13-08-2013 03:15 PM
MUMU
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-08-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-08-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 13-08-2013 10:40 PM
Typical Muslim(s)
unlike a nautical christian
Posted: at 14-08-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-08-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-08-2013 09:42 AM
He is not a COWARD per say! He is an AGENT of CAN and Jonah. Nothing more.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
christian boko haram
Posted: at 14-08-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 15-08-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago)
heh! aboki nduru....i Need you alive still.....i must collect this 7m from Obama b4 the ending of this month....me and my Boys will soon be there .....noise maker.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-08-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- drwizzie1 at 18-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
Bunch of cattle brain.
Posted: at 18-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-08-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-08-2013 11:23 PM
Posted: at 18-08-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 18-10-2013 06:13 AM (10 years ago)
Shekau ur end is near

Posted: at 18-10-2013 06:13 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-10-2013 06:13 AM (10 years ago)
Idiot

Posted: at 18-10-2013 06:13 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-10-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-10-2013 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]