etibaba at 14-08-2013 12:24 PM (11 years ago) (m) You have done well.
I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you! Posted: at 14-08-2013 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LINDAB at 14-08-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago) (f) THAT IS HOW, THEY ARE JUST DISTRIBUTING HIV ALL AROUND. GIVE UR LIFE TO GOD, U SAID NO.... THAT U LIKE SOMETHING IN BETWEEN SKIRT.... U GO KPEME OOOOOOOOOOOOO. OGA AT THE TOP STOP LIKING SOMETHING IN BETWEEN SKIRT.... INSTEAD GO MARY,,, MAKE YOUR LIFE LIFE LONG FOR YOU OOOOO Posted: at 14-08-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
prettyful at 14-08-2013 12:42 PM (11 years ago) (f) wat eva Posted: at 14-08-2013 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LINDAB at 14-08-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago) (f) THAT IS HOW, THEY ARE JUST DISTRIBUTING HIV ALL AROUND. GIVE UR LIFE TO GOD, U SAID NO.... THAT U LIKE SOMETHING IN BETWEEN SKIRT.... U GO KPEME OOOOOOOOOOOOO. OGA AT THE TOP STOP LIKING SOMETHING IN BETWEEN SKIRT.... INSTEAD GO MARRY,,, MAKE YOUR LIFE LIFE LONG FOR YOU OOOOO Posted: at 14-08-2013 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LINDAB at 14-08-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago) (f) THAT IS HOW, THEY ARE JUST DISTRIBUTING HIV ALL AROUND. GIVE UR LIFE TO GOD, U SAID NO.... THAT U LIKE SOMETHING IN BETWEEN SKIRT.... U GO KPEME OOOOOOOOOOOOO. OGA AT THE TOP STOP LIKING SOMETHING IN BETWEEN SKIRT.... INSTEAD GO MARRY,,, MAKE YOUR LIFE LIFE LONG FOR YOU OOOOO Posted: at 14-08-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chaigzy at 14-08-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago) (m) Being an EX-Model myself, i always tell ppl forget it! things aint always what it seems. Till u guys point out a model, actress or showbiz personality, past or present, who is either married to a young guy, has a stable life and home, i will say this they are all bunch of Loose virtue beings, selling body, soul and morale for fame and fortune. Guys get some formal education, acquire a skill and you will be in demand. if the only thing that projects you is your face, bum and boobs, they will be tapped till there will be no juice left in them. #NaMeTalkAm Posted: at 14-08-2013 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
daqueenie at 14-08-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) (f) Being an EX-Model myself, i always tell ppl forget it! things aint always what it seems. Till u guys point out a model, actress or showbiz personality, past or present, who is either married to a young guy, has a stable life and home, i will say this they are all bunch of Loose virtue beings, selling body, soul and morale for fame and fortune. Guys get some formal education, acquire a skill and you will be in demand. if the only thing that projects you is your face, bum and "oranges", they will be tapped till there will be no juice left in them. #NaMeTalkAm
true talk Posted: at 14-08-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
drjoewhite at 14-08-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) (m) na waho! God will judge all men for their deeds on earth Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
BlueIxora at 14-08-2013 02:27 PM (11 years ago) (f) Novel Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Story Story Story Too Long.... And i didn't understand the ending. Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
webrose at 14-08-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago) (m) keep it up. God will dethrone them and enthroned You. Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Simms at 14-08-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) (m) So, crowning you Miss United Nation or Miss world will make you intelligent or Mother Teresa. You are already a wh*re anyway and might as well play ball. You live on your beauty and body - what did you expect? Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
okoroj at 14-08-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago) (m) I can't believe this Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
akinmanchy at 14-08-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) (m) No long thing
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
naijalove1 at 14-08-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago) (f) Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
RND....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 14-08-2013 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Ijukunboi at 16-08-2013 07:25 AM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-11-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-11-2013 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |