this is so sad! (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2008 11:57 am (16 years ago) | Author: Mojisola Ibrahim
- spekay at 14-08-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago)
This is horrible
coming so soon after such an accomoddating  World soccer spirit

Posted: at 14-08-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 14-08-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago)
Dude why dig ? AHN AHN!!!!! We're in 2010....this was in '08. KMT
Posted: at 14-08-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 14-08-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 14-08-2010 03:02 AM
This is horrible
coming so soon after such an accomoddating  World soccer spirit
OMG !!  who brougt up this stale news . !!

No wonder i couldnt find any news on the media that count the most bbc cnn what have u 
tanx umbrella

Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellkiss at 14-08-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
RIP :'(
Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ucynice at 14-08-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
WHY DO MY FELLOW NIGERIA ALWAYS PASS TRUE ALL THIS ANY WERE THEY WENT TO.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 14-08-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on 24-05-2008 04:34 PM
i'd always known south africans were violent but not this wild.i hope this doesnt turn to a war.

If it turns to war, that is not a problem.
Our gov't should have wage war against such rubish.
There are many foreigners in Nigeria with any passport or ID and they enjoy the best of Nigeria than the Nigerians.
Such a foolish gov't

Posted: at 14-08-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 15-08-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on 14-08-2010 05:43 PM
WHY DO MY FELLOW NIGERIA ALWAYS PASS TRUE ALL THIS ANY WERE THEY WENT TO.
keeps me wondering too

Posted: at 15-08-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nuliagoddie at 16-08-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
hm,pls wn and where did this happen because i reside in south africa and did not hear such a thing happenin.with the best of my knowledge no Nigerian was killed or injured durin d zenophobia  bcos cops was deposited everywere.the only death recoreded was that of a Ghanian killed and malawian castrated.in terms of relationships South african citizens love nigerians than any other country accordin to them Nigerian are hustlers and friendly.their main target are mostly Somalians,zimbabweans,malawians etc.and if u must know no south africa as a nation is well secured.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 17-08-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
PEEPING AND PASSING AND FEEL SORRY FOR NAIJA WEY NO SABI SIT DOWN FOR THERE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 3-09-2015 04:39 PM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 3-09-2015 04:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero