Decide and do

Date: 20-05-2008 1:44 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Princess John
- at 20-05-2008 01:44 PM (16 years ago)
The route to success in any area of life can be summed up in a simple, easy-to-remember formula. Decide what you wish to do, and then do it. That may seem entirely obvious, and indeed it is. Yet even though the path to success is so clear and simple, many people have great difficulty following it. The decision of what to do can be greatly hindered by doubts, fears, insecurities and worries, as well as confusion over priorities. To get past all that, just remember that every doubt is a creation of your own mind, and deep within you is an authentic purpose that can transcend any challenge.
When it comes to taking action, there can be all sorts of justifications and excuses for not doing so. To move forward anyway, it's important to keep in mind that every moment is an opportunity to create value for your life and your world. When you choose to do nothing with this moment, the opportunity it contains is gone forever, never to return. Choose instead to invest yourself in effective action, and the potential value of this moment is transformed into real, actual, lasting value in your life. Decide how you can best express the values and dreams that mean so much to you. Then take step after step to successfully bring your decisions to life.

Posted: at 20-05-2008 01:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 20-05-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago)
o.k
Posted: at 20-05-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 22-05-2008 03:09 PM (16 years ago)
what can i say....
thank you  Kiss

Posted: at 22-05-2008 03:09 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-05-2008 07:36 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-05-2008 04:02 PM
o.k

is it the same person...? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-05-2008 07:36 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 24-05-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago)
i think so.well lovelife,this is a nice drop
Posted: at 24-05-2008 04:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 24-05-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago)
Just passing
Posted: at 24-05-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 24-05-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago)
@Myra...now that u said it, i really think so.
Posted: at 24-05-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 29-05-2008 08:34 AM (16 years ago)
Hmmm, i can see we've got a female Dr. Phil in da building......great peace...One!

Posted: at 29-05-2008 08:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-06-2008 07:13 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 29-05-2008 08:34 AM
Hmmm, i can see we've got a female Dr. Phil in da building......great peace...One!

make it two abeg..... Kiss

Posted: at 3-06-2008 07:13 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 5-06-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago)
ofcourse Myra...2 abeg...wat was i thinking? lol

Posted: at 5-06-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 08:26 AM (9 years ago)
I think so
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero