Please Advice: Lady In Love With Her Brother And Have Been Doing 'IT' With Him

Date: 24-08-2013 10:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Oga Ade
- at 24-08-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
http://www.ageology.com/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/Bioidentical_Hormones_Ageology_Testosterone2.jpg
This a strict sound of warning for siblings to be wary of their affections for one another. Too much of anything is not good; with no exceptions to affection. You know a bombshell can't be lighted and kept under the bosom. NO! It will surely explode. This lady in question, though expresses are remorse, but the damage is done already.

Read the story line yourself:

Strange! Me and my younger brother have always been close, he's 18, I'm 20 and recently we've seen our relationship blossom.
I wish I were trolling, that what I'm about to tell you is a lie - but it's not, please don't judge me.

It's been this way for a month now, we'd always been typically close siblings but ever since he broke up with his girlfriend, I would comfort him and say "it's alright, you'll find someone perfect someday."
Last week we were in his room and I said those exact words, we looked into one another's eyes and kissed. It felt weird, he came onto me but I reciprocated and before long we were french kissing on his bed, he was touching my knee.  Then, of course, our parents returned and I felt wrong. Kind of gross, even.
I went back to my room and cried. The next day we were home alone and he kissed me again, things got out of hand and we were doing things to each other, then we made passionate love and reclined into one another's arms. It's been almost three days since we made love, we've been kissing and doing other things whenever we can and I can honestly say that we are in love.

We've been planning our future together, and I'm beginning to think I made a HUGE mistake - I love him, but I'm not sure if it's like that.

What should I do? I don't condone what I did at all, please don't mock me, he came on to me and I was

>>CLICK HERE FOR MORE GIST<<

Posted: at 24-08-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 24-08-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago)
All this fabricated story sef,u expect make I believe this sh!t
Posted: at 24-08-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 24-08-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
your future together is very bright........go to your village priest for blessings Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-08-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-08-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
interesting to hear...I like it..,love in the air
anywayz...,why not lock ur self up and engage in 30 days straight up fasting and prayer..., b4 u complete it d love u have 4 him will disappear...and hee too will lost interest in u and probably seen anoda gal by den.....,I bet u on dat seriously

Posted: at 25-08-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- katung44 at 25-08-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
If its true, Incest! Prayer warriors! Over to you people for deliverance! Incest is wrong in any culture on this planet. The lady needs to find a way to break that relationship.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gen2stev at 25-08-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago)
I think u guys should be real with urselves nd give us real stories.......Naija nor good naijapals cum still dey lie join una wan finish the country. Ur story is full of shit ok.
Posted: at 25-08-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Nawa ohhhh men/women don finish for dis life  Huh? Why u go lash ur broda sef
Posted: at 26-08-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 29-08-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
We shouldn't judge you?

Well you both lack self control and it seems you both wanted to do it way long before now.

Affection between siblings isn't bad but the line has to be drawn between affection and incest

Posted: at 29-08-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gmarley at 5-04-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago)
say some more pls
Posted: at 5-04-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac