I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: SugarBB on 1-09-2013 09:09 AM There's no iota of truth in what you just told us. The husband should be investigated properly to make sure he didn't use this woman for rituals. You made us believe that she was a SENIOR ACCOUNTING OFFICER in a local government and she couldn't buy herself an Ipad? Ipads that is cheap like sweets and chewing gums here, even little kids use their pocket money to buy it. I agree you with you, something ain't right
Quote from: biggpimp on 1-09-2013 09:02 AM Satan don buy am keep 4 her for hell fire dats why she go collect am OMG. What type of "god" do you believe in? The God I have heard all my life about - is forgiving. We will never really know what happened to this wife and mother so please less condemnation on her soul. God bless.
nawaaaaaaaao madness Reply
"a senior executive accounting officer Replyin Akure North local government council, Iju/Ita- Ogbolu of Ondo State." And she can't get an ipad 4 herself? I think there's more 2 dis story Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: angesco on 1-09-2013 11:05 AM OMG. What type of "god" do you believe in? The God I have heard all my life about - is forgiving. We will never really know what happened to this wife and mother so please less condemnation on her soul. God bless. Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
No worry on way too hell go see free ipad. Eneh say so via nokia 3310 Reply
Dumb shit to do ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: mary11 on 1-09-2013 11:36 AM "a senior executive accounting officer in Akure North local government council, Iju/Ita- Ogbolu of Ondo State." And she can't get an ipad 4 herself? I think there's more 2 dis story Thank you. The living are lucky the dead tell no tales!
Quote from: mary11 on 1-09-2013 11:40 AM My friend there's no forgiveness in d grave,if truly she took her live by herself then hell fire is definatly waiting 4 her That's just it. Her body will remain in the grave her soul will not.
If na true story, dey kind flog wey baba fela go flog am 4 hell, her cry go ton to ipad ringing tones. Reply
Are u sure IPAD is d real reason for this suicide?? ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: Bright4wesley on 1-09-2013 07:57 AM no she never die o, she went to hell to surmon her husband, she wil be back soon. I'm sorry but i am very interested in ur opinion. how did u come about such information? r u a real human being or a walking dead body? i need proof that u are not a demon pls. I'm really sorry to bother you but your answer is very important to me and needed ASAP to help me in my academics. Thank you I'm sorry, but i was born to ask questions and i need answers.
Hmmm this story get as it be. Reply![]()
nonsens Reply
Good 4 her Reply
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
This may not be the full story.... Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)