i blaze...so dnt hate
Abeg mek una ansa d question. Can Sex Increase or Decrease Love? ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
tell us ur own 1st,... Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
Quote from: AH_AH on 6-07-2009 06:31 PM Hello You, Sex can increase love when done within the right umbrella. It can also decrease "love" when done outside the right umbrella. PS. why is every shying away from the topic?? Please explain the right umbrella and the wrong umbrella. Tanx. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Olimpia on 6-07-2009 06:27 PM BOTH HOW? A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
all of the above Reply
Quote from: AH_AH on 6-07-2009 06:31 PM Hello You, Sex can increase love when done within the right umbrella. It can also decrease "love" when done outside the right umbrella. PS. why is every shying away from the topic?? using rhiana=umbrella do am?..dat is lovly i blaze...so dnt hate
I dey hear una. ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Reply | |||||
Where Enjoyment dey na. Abi, im tu na virgin? ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
dat one an malllam Reply
haba even u... teeco.. Replythank u life i b virgin i don't like to talk fins like dis 'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Quote from: teeco on 6-07-2009 06:43 PM dat one an malllam Walahi, i dey kual am por me mallam kwo? Kai, yaro, i go tel am por mata nka. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
mai gida baka jin hausa Reply
Quote from: enjoyment on 6-07-2009 06:45 PM haba even u... teeco.. thank u life i b virgin i don't like to talk fins like dis Virgin Enjoyment. That be say, time no reach to begin jolificate. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Guy am sorry to say this.......It's closing time Reply
Quote from: teeco on 6-07-2009 06:53 PM Guy am sorry to say this.......It's closing time Tooooooooooooh, sai gobe mana. Kachi kwo? Yo uwaaaaaaaaaaah! A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Reply | |||||
bye sweeet dream and dream abt enjoyment Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Good Morning everybody Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)