Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:58 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 01:55 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:51 AM dis ur new slang self?? lol.i learnt tht from ma cousin.lol![]() ![]()
nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since Reply
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 12:09 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 7-08-2008 11:30 PM Quote from: onyin on 5-08-2008 07:43 PM i need a houseboy.lol. write letter to your village ![]() Cool.. but make d house boy is cute
Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:13 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 12:09 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 7-08-2008 11:30 PM Quote from: onyin on 5-08-2008 07:43 PM i need a houseboy.lol. write letter to your village ![]() Cool.. but make d house boy is cute
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:24 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]() sorry... but u too pretty to b single
are u applying indirectly??? Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:54 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:24 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]() sorry... but u too pretty to b single
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:54 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:24 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]() sorry... but u too pretty to b single very rare.....
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:13 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:54 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:24 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]() sorry... but u too pretty to b single very rare.....
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:16 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:13 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:54 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:24 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]() sorry... but u too pretty to b single very rare..... am bothered... any story behind it?
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:16 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:13 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:54 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:24 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]() sorry... but u too pretty to b single very rare..... am bothered... any story behind it?
Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:26 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:16 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:13 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:54 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:24 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 8-08-2008 02:15 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:08 AM nice of you,, but onyin why are u showing us jst left part of ur head covered with ur nice hair????i be don dey wonder since actually ma friend and i were just playin around wit the camera.lol.which part u want see again,if no be my face or my hair.lol.aww so soon, but u bin talk say u single? ![]() sorry... but u too pretty to b single very rare..... am bothered... any story behind it? humm ok. but single life can be damn boring.
mission imposible Reply
Quote from: jeff1012000 on 8-08-2008 05:57 AM mission imposible which part or episode..?? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 8-08-2008 12:30 PM Quote from: jeff1012000 on 8-08-2008 05:57 AM mission imposible which part or episode..?? ![]() ![]()
@ onyin ,, single and mingle? lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)