drop your comments.
love gave me wings, i flew but crashed and landed in a pit. Reply....................................LOVE SUCKS..................
if i tell u wat will u do? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
touched by an angel Reply
Quote from: esonu on 13-07-2009 12:37 PM if i tell u wat will u do? I`LL FILL IN MY SCRAP BOOK>>
Love rocks and love sucks but love is love and it is "always" worth loving someone else. Reply
Quote from: chronic on 13-07-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: esonu on 13-07-2009 12:37 PM if i tell u wat will u do? I`LL FILL IN MY SCRAP BOOK>>CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
PEOPLE TALK ABOUT LOVE LOVE, WETIN SELF Reply
nothing jor ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
THEN PASS>>>>> Reply
OK SIR!!! ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
why u askin? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
na im sabi ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
LOVE SUCKS and LOVE ROCKS....... is dependin on how u manage urs.... Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-07-2009 03:28 PM LOVE SUCKS and LOVE ROCKS....... is dependin on how u manage urs....
Quote from: mazi on 13-07-2009 12:37 PM touched by an angel hmmmm
Quote from: pepigambit on 13-07-2009 03:35 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-07-2009 03:28 PM LOVE SUCKS and LOVE ROCKS....... is dependin on how u manage urs....
Love opened my eyes, it made me appreciate life more, its made me want to actually get up in the morning, it has made me smile, it has made me cry so much, love taught me the difference btw it and lust , it has made me grow. Reply
l don't know yet. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: temi07 on 13-07-2009 04:54 PM Love opened my eyes, it made me appreciate life more, its made me want to actually get up in the morning, it has made me smile, it has made me cry so much, love taught me the difference btw it and lust , it has made me grow. serious gud to hear that