STELLA!. i have gotting one name i can never come accross as am about to pick a wife. Stella odua, ahhhhm what that stella again? that one who went to spain or germany to operate her tomy at age of 50 for her to look like under 18. the worse part of it is that she never came back alife, see wetin yeye couse stella. Reply
dont worry i,m sure you are a frequent flyer as well in naija ,, but the one will be flying in naija will crash as well and it will be an act of God,, hopefully you and your fellow looters would be the one to perish in it,,, cest la vie Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() confusion break bone yepa. double wahala for deade body and the owner of deade body double wahala for deade body Fela the great prophet
The next plane crash will involve her children and family members in Jesus name amen. Hence it's an act of God. Reply
A 23 year old plane crashed and you call that an act of God? Surely your time will come and that same God will not fail to ACT. Reply
I CANT SIMPLY UNDERSTAND NIGERIANS ReplyLETS SET RECORD STRAIGHT HERE THIS STELLA OR WATS HER NAME MUST BE MAD IMAGINE MENTIONIN THE DEVIL OR EVIL SPIRIT AFTER DISASTER IF YOU KNOW DAT Y NOT GO TO THE SYNAGOGUE OR ANY OTHER MONEY BAG CHURCHES IN THE COUNTRY NOW BOLDLY COME OUT TO SAY EVIL SPIRIT IDIOT............ Dr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
ok Reply
This minister is not normal. How can she say accident is the act of God. Maybe she's right because she belong to Satan. Reply
Rubbish Reply
She is just looking for way out Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 8-10-2013 01:00 PM this is what we call minister..yeye dey smell..see lips like botton of honeypot.. idiot
I think for some extent the minister is right , from the construction of air port consideration should be given to the safety and security every measures on that have to be considered first and MMA is very backdated and something needs to done quickly. Reply
All live unto GOD whether you do Good or Evil. But you know that those who are friends of President Jonathan will speak just like him. During the media chat he spoke about FOOTBALL and now she is using God. You know why they both done it because Nigeria is a country that PRIDE itself of being GOD and FOOTBALL so they who are enemies of Nigeria will use the LOVE you displayed as a WEAPON against you. Nigeria I hail you. Hugs ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Then go. N. Die by accident. Pls Reply♦♥♦
Irresponsible folks. Reply
It's very unfair of her to say that crash that claim 16 lives was the will of God. ReplyWhen u make a mistake, u take responsibility. Was the engines of that plane sound, and that mishap happened. Just seconds the plane took off, one of the engines failed, and one engine cannot sustain the weight of a plane. It is their fault, and they should own up to it. Imagine the innocent lives wasted!!!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)