TB Joshua Prophesy On Boko Haram Next Bombing & Insurgency In Nigeria

Date: 09-10-2013 2:08 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Eva Houseretail
- at 9-10-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
Getting Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua to speak on pressing national issues came with its obstacles. But with persistence, Kehinde Oyetimi got the popular pastor to speak.

See what he said on Boko Haram and other issues below:

Ques: The nature of insecurity in Nigeria is bothering everyone. Many people have given various pieces of advice concerning this issue. Will Boko Haram not end in Nigeria?

Ans: We are fighting flesh and blood and not the spirit being that causes stealing, killing and destruction. Until we begin to fight that spirit being that causes killing, stealing and destruction, the battle will not end. Our neighbours are not our enemies. Remember that our neighbours can be our friends; our neighbours can be our enemies; our neighbours can be those who do not share the same faith with us. It is never the will of anyone to kill themselves because of anything unless there is the spirit to kill at work.

Ques: You prophesied that from February 27 to April, 2011 there would be serious challenges that would threaten the April 2011 election. You called on the President to intervene in the political crisis in Oyo state because the governor would not be able to represent him in winning the election in the state. You said the president should look beyond PDP for success in his election, that his personality would win the election.

You said the PDP would lose in Ekiti and Osun. You said God showed you that a group would attack people in the Northern part of the country, before and after Christmas in 2010. You predicted the bomb blasts in Abuja barracks and other states. These prophecies which you gave in September, 2010 to those in authority have all come to pass.

You also stated that prayers could avert them. You predicted the Dana plane crash which was published in February this year. How do you see these visions?
CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE FROM TB Joshua
See more at: http://houseretailnews.blogspot.com/2013/10/tb-joshua-prophesy-on-boko-haram-next.html#sthash.yGd3dkeX.dpuf

Posted: at 9-10-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 9-10-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
Ques: You prophesied that from February 27 to April, 2011 there would be serious challenges that would threaten the April 2011 election. You called on the President to intervene in the political crisis in Oyo state because the governor would not be able to represent him in winning the election in the state. You said the president should look beyond PDP for success in his election, that his personality would win the election.

You said the PDP would lose in Ekiti and Osun. You said God showed you that a group would attack people in the Northern part of the country, before and after Christmas in 2010. You predicted the bomb blasts in Abuja barracks and other states. These prophecies which you gave in September, 2010 to those in authority have all come to pass.

You also stated that prayers could avert them. You predicted the Dana plane crash which was published in February this year. How do you see these visions?     Poster where is the answer to these questions above?Huh?? abi na u miss road?   get a life
Posted: at 9-10-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 10-10-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
hMMMMMMMMMM, I WAS NOT HERE
Posted: at 10-10-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero