You're Degrading Womanhood-Lagos Deputy Governor Fires Iyanya’s Dancers (Photos) (Page 3)

Date: 16-10-2013 1:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Iykson at 17-10-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago)
Madam, God bless you for saying the truth. 
Posted: at 17-10-2013 05:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Flofloflo at 17-10-2013 06:00 AM (10 years ago)
What's ur point? Is she the only hungry girl I naija? This is manners and home training ok. Don't bring politics into it. She can sell food or make hair. phyuking stop using poverty and government as an excuse. I know a lot of hungry girls, who wouldn't do that. So shut ur mouth and accept the lashing by this wise woman
Posted: at 17-10-2013 06:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Flofloflo at 17-10-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry
Quote from: ak_4_real on 17-10-2013 03:50 AM
ABEG MAKE SHE GO SIDON WETIN BE DISGRACE DERE MAKE COME MAIMI BEACH SHE GO SEE TIRE...
miami is in USA not here, fool..
Posted: at 17-10-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Flofloflo at 17-10-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: indiababa on 17-10-2013 12:09 AM
My question is, who is to blame? If she as and our so called leaders have done what they suppose to do, will tht gal b danceing in tht manner, she is just doing tht to earn a living, she might not even like it, buh she dnt have option, so b4 u adress person, what have done for d person, she is lucky d gal was being respectful to her!
What's ur point? Is she the only hungry girl I naija? This is manners and home training ok. Don't bring politics into it. She can sell food or make hair. phyuking stop using poverty and government as an excuse. I know a lot of hungry girls, who wouldn't do that. So shut ur mouth and accept the lashing by this wise woman
Posted: at 17-10-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 17-10-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago)
The Deputy Governor of Lagos State, Madam Orelope Adefulire, u owe all my respect Ma. U r a Mother, stay Blessed in Jesus name Amen.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 17-10-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: indiababa on 17-10-2013 12:09 AM
My question is, who is to blame? If she as and our so called leaders have done what they suppose to do, will tht gal b danceing in tht manner, she is just doing tht to earn a living, she might not even like it, buh she dnt have option, so b4 u adress person, what have done for d person, she is lucky d gal was being respectful to her!

E b like say u no get sense.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 17-10-2013 07:13 AM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obichuma at 17-10-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: I-Don-Come on 16-10-2013 01:55 PM
F*uck so sweet...This after I I fu*cked one of my Babegirl....She's so sweet and lovely....I even licked her pu$$y.... Oh boi....she sucked my sperms all through....wow....I wish to f*uck that woman with face-cap and white cloth...I think she can screen well.... wow....se*x goood oooooo

Who allowed this deviant into the forum ?. This is way too much for general audience .
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 17-10-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago)
LOL are some of you people serious?!?!?! In a country where good roads is not the norm, clean water isn't easy to find for everyone and there is crude oil but no electricity..you are worried about what people are wearing?!?!?!?! She wants to talk about a disgrace...talk about those that are robbing their own people blind! Nigerians continue to focus on the wrong thing..then wonder why there is no progress or even peace. Shameful individuals...daft fools.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ak_4_real at 17-10-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Flofloflo on 17-10-2013 06:01 AM
>:(miami is in USA not here, fool..
I DONT BLAME YOU COS AFRICA IS ENSLAVE BY CULTURE .......  PURE INSANITY. ITS A FREE WORLD... FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION AND FREEDOM OF SPEECH. THAT  WHY  THE WEST WILL CONTINUE TO DOMINATE THE WORLD... THE DEPUYT GOV IS TALKING OF MORALS... SHE SHOULD PREACH IT TO HER POLITICAL COLLEAGUES.. SHUU..SHE SHOULD KINDY DECLARE HER ASSET BEFORE SHE GOTT TO POWER AND PRESENT..HYPOCRITE.... HEY THE WORLD IS MOVING CULTURE IS NOT A PERMANENT THING ITS DYNAMIC...PEOPLE COMMENTING DO WORSE TINS BEHIND CLOSE DOORS
Posted: at 17-10-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulanya at 17-10-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
lost and wasted generation!
Posted: at 17-10-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ak_4_real at 17-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Flofloflo on 17-10-2013 06:01 AM
>:(miami is in USA not here, fool..
I DONT BLAME YOU COS AFRICA IS ENSLAVE BY CULTURE .......  PURE INSANITY. ITS A FREE WORLD... FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION AND FREEDOM OF SPEECH. THAT  WHY  THE WEST WILL CONTINUE TO DOMINATE THE WORLD... THE DEPUYT GOV IS TALKING OF MORALS... SHE SHOULD PREACH IT TO HER POLITICAL COLLEAGUES.. SHUU..SHE SHOULD KINDY DECLARE HER ASSET BEFORE SHE GOTT TO POWER AND PRESENT..HYPOCRITE.... HEY THE WORLD IS MOVING CULTURE IS NOT A PERMANENT THING ITS DYNAMIC...PEOPLE COMMENTING DO WORSE TINS BEHIND CLOSE DOORS
Posted: at 17-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 17-10-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
WOMEN ARE NOW USELESS AND NEVER THINK NOR REASON,ALL IN THE NAME,IT DOESN'T CONCERN ME...NA WHO IT CONCERN?WOMAN HAVE NO MORE PRIDE...WHY?WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE LIFE OF OUR GIRLS?
Posted: at 17-10-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 17-10-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
aha Cheesy
Posted: at 17-10-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- PHINO at 17-10-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DeBosss on 16-10-2013 03:10 PM

are u on drug???
THIS GUY HAS GONE KUI KUI UPSTAIRS
Posted: at 17-10-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHINO at 17-10-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago)

are u on drug???
THIS GUY HAS GONE KUI KUI UPSTAIRS
Posted: at 17-10-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 17-10-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)

are u on drug???

I think that dude is high on some cheap crack, seriously. Or maybe he is naturally insane.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donbeke at 17-10-2013 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on 16-10-2013 02:35 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Waiting Pastors no fit stop nai you wan come stop?Huh?  If you look well maybe her daughter dey dance Limpopo and Skelewu Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

You r a stupid fellow...so if pastor cannot stop it, does that mean that no other person can  stop it?....if ur sisters or ur mother is among the stupid act, let them go home and have their brains re examined......, and if u don,t know what to comment, u beta shot ur stupid mouth.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chineduonyeka at 17-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ak_4_real on 17-10-2013 08:22 AM
I DONT BLAME YOU COS AFRICA IS ENSLAVE BY CULTURE .......  PURE INSANITY. ITS A FREE WORLD... FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION AND FREEDOM OF SPEECH. THAT  WHY  THE WEST WILL CONTINUE TO DOMINATE THE WORLD... THE DEPUYT GOV IS TALKING OF MORALS... SHE SHOULD PREACH IT TO HER POLITICAL COLLEAGUES.. SHUU..SHE SHOULD KINDY DECLARE HER ASSET BEFORE SHE GOTT TO POWER AND PRESENT..HYPOCRITE.... HEY THE WORLD IS MOVING CULTURE IS NOT A PERMANENT THING ITS DYNAMIC...PEOPLE COMMENTING DO WORSE TINS BEHIND CLOSE DOORS
you mean the deputy governor gave wrong advice? Imagine if your sister was the dancer exposing her body in such manner all in the name of dancing will you be happy, let the westerners expose their nakedness while dancing it is their business but such things shouldn't be done in Africa because we are not westerners, we should have our own way of doing things which involve respect, dignity and honour especially when it comes to the kind of dance style we perform, so because the westerners go naked on stage then we should do same? Please think properly, we should only copy good things from the westerners not bad things ok
Posted: at 17-10-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ahmadeov at 17-10-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago)
lack of sensibility ur excelency tell them
Posted: at 17-10-2013 11:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa