pls help mee (Page 4)

Date: 18-07-2009 5:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ..................
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Beauti4 at 20-07-2009 04:54 AM (14 years ago)
man listen to your inner heart.
Posted: at 20-07-2009 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-07-2009 06:03 AM (14 years ago)
huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2009 06:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-07-2009 07:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ayotoba on 18-07-2009 05:49 PM
i am a 26yrs old guy in a relationship wahala.i have 2 girlfriends. av bn dating the 1st one for 6months now and have got so attached with her family that everyone likes me in her family but i dont see any future in our relationship because of religion differences.her family are conc muslims and mine are conc christians.and i have this other girl who i met not long ago and we are madly in love and i see future in our relatonship.pls what can i do cos its hard to break up with the 1st one. thank u as u respond.

since the start u know that u both share different religous views and not willing to make the changes,why did u continue with the relationship....coz for me,religon should not deter a relationship

Posted: at 20-07-2009 07:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 21-07-2009 05:04 AM (14 years ago)
the poster is a determinants himself
Posted: at 21-07-2009 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-07-2009 05:33 AM (14 years ago)
pour him some detergent

Posted: at 21-07-2009 05:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 23-07-2009 06:22 AM (14 years ago)
Nope!  I wouldn't want him to look like a drawn
Posted: at 23-07-2009 06:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 23-07-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-07-2009 12:44 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-07-2009 07:23 PM
@ poster, u prolly confused about the word "love", may be when u get to 40, u will know what it means to love some 1.
u met some 1 barely a month ago and u are head over heels in lust ? u never ready ..

dat mouth's as wicked as eva... Grin
no be my making.....na so i see am  Cheesy Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 23-07-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 23-07-2009 06:22 AM
Nope!  I wouldn't want him to look like a drawn

he is a washing machine

Posted: at 23-07-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sampamdemmie at 23-07-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-07-2009 07:50 PM
Poster, don't be a fool.

Are u suppose to advice or abuse? if u can't advice why are u calling him a fool? let's diplomatic in all are statements. Be your brother's keeper. 
@poster, did u just know that she is a chronic Muslim? that's never an excuse, if u know u re no more interested in her tell her now so that she can give room for other that her interested her. And mind u, u will soon discover that this new girl is a pagan if u re not careful.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kandiya at 23-07-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-07-2009 07:23 PM
i am a 26yrs old guy in a relationship wahala.i have 2 girlfriends. av bn dating the 1st one for 6months now and have got so attached with her family that everyone likes me in her family but i dont see any future in our relationship because of religion differences.her family are conc muslims and mine are conc christians.and i have this other girl who i met not long ago and we are madly in love and i see future in our relatonship.pls what can i do cos its hard to break up with the 1st one. thank u as u respond.

First of All, l'm not the one dat put yu in dat Web of yurs, so yu're the one dat can get yurself out

Secondly, Christianity and Islam never See eye 2 eye easily

Kennee wey get mouth, who asked u ehn? if person no sabi to help odas make him keep him mouth shut ko?
Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 23-07-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sampamdemmie on 23-07-2009 10:35 AM
Poster, don't be a fool.

Are u suppose to advice or abuse? if u can't advice why are u calling him a fool? let's diplomatic in all are statements. Be your brother's keeper. 
@poster, did u just know that she is a chronic Muslim? that's never an excuse, if u know u re no more interested in her tell her now so that she can give room for other that her interested her. And mind u, u will soon discover that this new girl is a pagan if u re not careful.
did he call the poster a  "fool " ? abi u just want to run ur leaking mouth  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 23-07-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)

Sins u've already seen the future, why the complain?
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sampamdemmie at 23-07-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks Vivian07, that's a compliment am looking forward for more from u i appreciate.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sampamdemmie at 23-07-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-07-2009 02:58 PM
Quote from: sampamdemmie on 23-07-2009 10:35 AM
Poster, don't be a fool.

did he call the poster a  "fool " ? abi u just want to run ur leaking mouth  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Thanks Vivian07, that's a compliment am looking forward for more from u i appreciate.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)

na u set Urself up. Two girlfriends at a time. Sure U didnt expect one would get to Ur heart. What were U thinking getting cozy with...

See, U'l find out what U want to do sometime. Just think beyond U and her (whoever the her myt end up being) and cosider the kids U myt have and what kind of home U'l want them to grow up in first. All the parents in the world can't stand against two agreed people unless of course they plan on killing U both.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 23-07-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sampamdemmie on 23-07-2009 03:40 PM
u welcome darl ....Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 23-07-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-07-2009 03:55 PM
Tongue Abeg wetin u giveam? I wuld also appreciate if u give me some.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sampamdemmie at 23-07-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
[/quote

Am surprised what i was expecting wasn't what u saw
am saying thank u once again. Shocked

Posted: at 23-07-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 23-07-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
u always welcome....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Quote from: brightossy on 23-07-2009 04:19 PM
u and who ?
Posted: at 23-07-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 23-07-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-07-2009 05:05 PM
u always welcome....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Quote from: brightossy on 23-07-2009 04:19 PM
u and who ?

He's confused. Mayb, transfer of aggression!! Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

7. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

8. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

9. Police Apprehend Motorcycle Rider With Firearms And Drugs In Delta State

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire