![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Happy Bday to u my Billage Boi! u really assure me that there r real pple in this community. May u live to complete your days here on Earth. i never knew u just turn 24 like i said earlier; i tot u were 27, bt your maturity shows a clear picture of your hardwork. Keep it up! Reply![]() ![]() Drink and hve a good sleep my dear. ![]()
lol....1 bottle go high am ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
samy dis girl really know ur brand....kai kai! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-07-2009 04:47 PM Happy Bday to u my Billage Boi! u really assure me that there r real pple in this community. May u live to complete your days here on Earth. i never knew u just turn 24 like i said earlier; i tot u were 27, bt your maturity shows a clear picture of your hardwork. Keep it up! ![]() ![]() Drink and hve a good sleep my dear. ![]() OMG Beauti BAby!!! U gonna make me cry :'( :'( :'( U know l could be too emotional at times... Thanks alott. U know my brand ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 04:48 PM lol....1 bottle go high am u don 4get say he is ote nkwu ![]()
lol...d 1 na nkwu oyibo Replyhin head no reach dis 1 If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 04:50 PM samy dis girl really know ur brand....kai kai! ![]() ![]() lf to say 'em go allow me marry another wife- l for marry am. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 04:48 PM lol....1 bottle go high am Dis pass one, na 11 bottles! Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:07 PM U stand one place dey pass? Who ls this beautiful baby ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come and register for my ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ur what?
yea...i can understand....two ote nkwu together as one..lol Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 04:48 PM lol....1 bottle go high am Dis pass one, na 11 bottles! Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:07 PM U stand one place dey pass? Who ls this beautiful baby ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come and register for my ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ur what?
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 04:52 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 04:50 PM samy dis girl really know ur brand....kai kai! ![]() ![]() lf to say 'em go allow me marry another wife- l for marry am. ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 04:55 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 04:48 PM lol....1 bottle go high am Dis pass one, na 11 bottles! Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:07 PM U stand one place dey pass? I gats know now! Shuooooo! Who ls this beautiful baby ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come and register for my ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ur what?
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 04:50 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-07-2009 04:47 PM Happy Bday to u my Billage Boi! u really assure me that there r real pple in this community. May u live to complete your days here on Earth. i never knew u just turn 24 like i said earlier; i tot u were 27, bt your maturity shows a clear picture of your hardwork. Keep it up! ![]() ![]() Drink and hve a good sleep my dear. ![]() OMG Beauti BAby!!! U gonna make me cry :'( :'( :'( U know l could be too emotional at times... Thanks alott. U know my brand ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My dear this is your day just enjoy it. cry, laff, and smile its all good!
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 04:48 PM lol....1 bottle go high am its more than 1 bottle with variety of flavor.
beauti4....we allow u...u just dey do...u r 24hrs late o!!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 04:48 PM lol....1 bottle go high am Dis pass one, na 11 bottles! Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 04:07 PM U stand one place dey pass? Who ls this beautiful baby ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come and register for my ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ur what? Plss, sexy baby come closer.. l wouldn't want any body to be snooping on our discussion ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 04:55 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 04:52 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 04:50 PM samy dis girl really know ur brand....kai kai! ![]() ![]() lf to say 'em go allow me marry another wife- l for marry am. ![]() kai kai wetin... l no dey do that one again ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
who we go ask? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
ask her. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)