nawa oo Women Can Now Lockup Their Men’s ‘man-hood’ In Willy Jail With Padlocks.

Date: 28-11-2013 12:12 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ikechukwu iyk
- at 28-11-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago)
Hehehehehehe…..Men are in serious trouble! In case you are yet to fathom the image in the pictures, it’s ehmm p*nis jail. lol! The device serves/help women in padlocking their husbands/boyfriends organs. It’s called ‘Male Chastity’ and it gives the keyholder absolute control over the joystick.
Here is how it’s been advertised:
“Male chastity devices restrict a man from touching his génitals for séxual pleasure. The male chastity device gives the keyholder control over the séxual fulfillment of both partners by denying the wearer the touch he has had all of his life.
His focus is now on when he can experience s*xual gratification, and the keyholder has complete control over the wearer’s pleasure.
This denied access means the wearer must please the keyholder in order to receive the pleasure he craves.”
Although, it’s harsh but i hear it’s very effective and comes in different sizes. lolllzzz. You can get the willy jail at CB-X.com for $150. Except the men that like kinky stuff, i’m sure no normal man who can’t control his willy will agree to this. lol. See Gombe! No more excuse!!!!!!!! lmao
How many of you will like to experiment this? lol

http://francike.blogspot.com/2013/11/women-can-now-lockup-their-mens-man.html

Posted: at 28-11-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- meikyman at 28-11-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
kai kai kai  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-11-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 28-11-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
Good for them
Posted: at 28-11-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- meikyman at 28-11-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
why did u say so?
Posted: at 28-11-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Elmagxi at 28-11-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- josiaho at 28-11-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
for where? no be for africa
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeninflower at 29-11-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Were dem dey sel-am?
Posted: at 29-11-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming